Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
665 reviews

347 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Anna C. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great Villa Weekend Stay for Families

Amenities & Facilities, Service & Staff, Breafkast
9.7
It was a good 3D2N stay over the weekend at Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel. Even though we arrived late at night, the staff were friendly and accommodating. We were shuttled to our Villa promply after check-in and were given all the information we needed. Although the villa is separate from the main hotel, the shuttle service is prompt and efficient. Further, the villa gives you a sense of quiet and privacy. Another plus point: the villa we stayed in was near the main gate to the Laguna gated area. We easily walked out into Phuket to find street restaurants, massages and snacks! Breakfast options were great (we at at the Bodega Grill for the a-la-carte breakfast) and enjoyed evening cocktails there too. Hotel is connected to the beach which was nicely crowded and clean. Already planning our next trip there!
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Family Resort

5 minutes walk to the beach
9
My 3 year old daughter did not want to leave~ She loves meeting the baby elephant every morning and especially fond of the beach. The food generally was good and the price was reasonable, though there weren't many choices of food for the dinner buffet. Anyway, we will be back and very likely this will become our routine trip~~
Report this review
Yufeng W. Groups China, December 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice view nice sevices
10
I really had good time. I went there with my parent and husband. The decoration in the room and the theme about the hotel are all purple which is my favorite color. The service is perfect. Very nice beach. Overa everything is perfect.
Report this review
Faye A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Not worth staying in

Value for money and pretty lobby
5
Not satisfactory at all. Place is poorly maintained, staff is not professional and customer service quality is lacking. Food is just average and limited activities to do in the hotel. To get from rooms to lobby a buggy is needed and makes this inconvenient. Spa was also horrible - the staff was not properly trained and ended up having a painful experience!
Report this review
Kwun C. Groups Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
nice villa, nice food, nice hotel

private villa pool, food, spa
9
we lived in a 3 room villa which is located away from the main hotel, we need shuttle bus services to travel for all activities, ie spa, breakfast, hotel pool and beach. the only negative is that somteimes the shuttle bus disappeared from the time schedule. apart from that, everything is great and the staffs are helpful and they have offered a late check out till 15:00 to cater our flight schedule. One suggestion on the boat travel that they are now not available for a boat ride to banyan tree but the sign still display there is a boat stop there.
Report this review
Guy W. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Total relaxation...again!

Location, food, yoga
10
Another triathlon in Phuket and another wonderful stay at Angsana. I haven't found a better place anywhere!
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Excellentnstay

Location, great room and friendly staff
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Md. S. Couples Bangladesh, November 20, 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Hassan H. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Report this review
Mey M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8.3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 347 reviews Next page
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolsideAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega&GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Sport ActivityAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan talayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MapAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier bath RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier BathRoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Friendship BracelaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionistAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach FrontAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset at AngsanaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - YogaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water SportAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03