or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Ballroom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Tze J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8.3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Families with young children China, March 1, 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Families with young children Brazil, February 10, 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8.7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Couples Japan, January 25, 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8.7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Families with young children Italy, December 26, 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7.3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02