or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Ballroom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (220)
Sort by:
Adenio N. Families with young children Brazil, February 10, 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8.7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Alessandro C. Families with young children Italy, December 26, 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7.3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8.3
Becky L. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8.3
Sok F. Families with young children Macau, December 25, 2014
Nice resort for children

Large, spacious, many facilities
6.7
Judy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Not enough hot water, the grouting was black.

The staff were friendly and helpful
4
The 3-bedroom villa was so poorly maintained. The hot water was so weak, the grouting in the bathroom was black. The tub was leaking, cannot hold water. No resort feel. Just like an ordinary apartment. Misrepresented from the descriptions from the web site. Will not stay there again.
Wing Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Family Resort

5 minutes walk to the beach
9
My 3 year old daughter did not want to leave~ She loves meeting the baby elephant every morning and especially fond of the beach. The food generally was good and the price was reasonable, though there weren't many choices of food for the dinner buffet. Anyway, we will be back and very likely this will become our routine trip~~
Dmitry I. Families with young children Russia, November 3, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9.7
Mandy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 22, 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7.3
Sai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6.3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08