Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Ballroom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 263 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (263)
Sort by:
Yeuk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Comfortable.

Addition transportation offered when shuttle bus was full. Free compliment cocktail is a value added service. Clean swimming pool.
7
Pleasent, the kids enjoyed so much.
Report this review
Jun Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2015
Enjoyable

Location, convenience, view
8.3
Report this review
Shawn Q. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
A pleasant stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket

The Premier room was excellent for a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 young children, and was located just above the beach pool and the service staff were all friendly and amicable
9.3
My family of 4 (2 young children) went to the said hotel for a relative's wedding, and we also took the chance to extend our stay as part of our family holiday. It was indeed a wonderful hotel and experience, from the room facilities to the service staff friendliness and ready smiles. Though the weather was erratic, the resort's facilities were adequate enough to provide sufficient activities for the family, especially since our Premier room was located just next to the beach pool, which my 3 year old son simply could not get enough of! Thanks for an excellent experience and stay!
Report this review
Robert W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9.7
Report this review
David S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Holiday with Young Family

Shared facilities with other hotels in the wider Laguna Resort (restaurants, pools); great pool for kids learning to swim; fantastic 2 bed suite (within Baby-Monitor distance from restaurant
9.7
Generally awesome. I cannot fault the place for a family or couples holiday. A special point to mention is that during our stay one 18 month old fell over and hit her head badly. This resulted in a swift trip to the Doctors. The Hotel Staff reacted immediately and arranged transport (and clothing for my wife who was only in a Bikini at the time). This was followed up with a Get-Well card, and continued interest in our Childs wellbeing thought the rest of our stay. Awesome work!
Report this review
Bill Y. Families with young children China, July 21, 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Report this review
Saud A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8.7
Report this review
Svend E. Families with young children Norway, July 10, 2015
Fair

Access to
7.7
Report this review
Olivier P. Families with young children Belgium, June 29, 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9.3
Report this review
Jennifer W. Families with young children China, June 20, 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolsideAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega&GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Sport ActivityAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan talayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MapAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier bath RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier BathRoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Friendship BracelaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionistAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach FrontAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset at AngsanaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - YogaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water SportAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02