or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (186)
Sort by:
Jimmy W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7.3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Huanjan W. Families with young children Taiwan, August 14, 2014
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8.7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Randy M. Families with young children China, August 13, 2014
very nice hotel in Phuket

service, beach, view
8
best resort in Phuket, an unforgettable experience, recommended
Chornon P. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Nice resort

The range available activities in the resort is quite extensive. The atmosphere is quite relaxed.
8.7
I was quite impressed with the range of activities available but sadly, our daughter was not being cooperative so we did not get to try any of them. If you have a child who is not adventurous, perhaps you may not be able to take a full advantage of what's on offer. The food on the resort was really expensive but the breakfast opened until 11am so we could combined it with lunch. The location of our room was beach front which had its pros and cons. The good thing was the view but the bad thing was the distance that we had to walk to get to breakfast area or to the buggy pick up point when we want to get back to our car.
Shirley L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Good family hotel

Overall we had a great time at the hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly, a great place for family vacation.
8
VEry good.
Ching S. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2014
A great place to stay with toddlers!

Spacious room, nice staffs and good dining experience
9
Chau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Value for money

Nice breakfast, nice staff, nice environment
10
feel very relax and very happy at this hotel!
Chung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Perfect Villa

beautiful scenery, nice staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna Spa

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05