Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Ballroom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
Parvez A. Families with older children India, July 24, 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8.3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Report this review
Ching Y. Families with older children China, July 7, 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Report this review
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8.3
Report this review
Joseph A. Families with older children Italy, June 3, 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9.3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Report this review
Stephanie L. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8.3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Report this review
Saundra W. Families with older children Ireland, December 17, 2014
Wonderful staff

The staff were all very polite and helpful; facilities were great - no where was crowded; beachside location
9.3
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The staff everywhere in the resort were pleasant and helpful. We opted for a 2 bedroom loft which was lovely. Lots of choices around the resort if you wanted to sit poolside, lovely, clean beach, choice of restaurants and a number of complimentary activities - kayaking, introduction to scuba diving, windsurfing. Villas (which the loft was considered) have a choice of breakfast venues and we preferred the Bodega as it was smaller and being beside a pool was more aesthetically pleasing. Complimentary evening cocktails and canapes very popular in the evening. Choice of taking boat to different resorts along the Lagoon or the shuttle bus. Shuttle bus also takes you to the edge of the resort, and it is a 5 minute walk to the 'town' where there are more bars and restaurants. Food was expensive in the resort but we were aware of that beforehand. Also excursions booked through the hotel were significantly more expensive than those booked locally.
Report this review
Anna C. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great Villa Weekend Stay for Families

Amenities & Facilities, Service & Staff, Breafkast
9.7
It was a good 3D2N stay over the weekend at Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel. Even though we arrived late at night, the staff were friendly and accommodating. We were shuttled to our Villa promply after check-in and were given all the information we needed. Although the villa is separate from the main hotel, the shuttle service is prompt and efficient. Further, the villa gives you a sense of quiet and privacy. Another plus point: the villa we stayed in was near the main gate to the Laguna gated area. We easily walked out into Phuket to find street restaurants, massages and snacks! Breakfast options were great (we at at the Bodega Grill for the a-la-carte breakfast) and enjoyed evening cocktails there too. Hotel is connected to the beach which was nicely crowded and clean. Already planning our next trip there!
Report this review
Guy W. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Total relaxation...again!

Location, food, yoga
10
Another triathlon in Phuket and another wonderful stay at Angsana. I haven't found a better place anywhere!
Report this review
Mey M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8.3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Report this review
Yong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
too expensive for the extra bed charges !!!!!!!!

beautiful swimming pool & beach .
9
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04