Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQ Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan Talay Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (62)
Sort by:
Yong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
too expensive for the extra bed charges !!!!!!!!

beautiful swimming pool & beach .
9
good
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Will definitely come back

The hotel has it all. They hv wonderfully maintained facilities..there is an activity for everyone in the family. Location is great, food is great. The staff are very attentive. Love the hotel.
9
We had a great time at Angsana. This is now our hotel of choice in Phuket. Will definitely be back.
Sha S. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool residence villa is clean Courteous friendly accommodating staff Food is good
7.7
It was wonderful and safe .good escape from hustle n bustle of city life
Michael S. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2014
beautiful location

beach, poo, tours
8
Overpriced
Nishimoto K. Families with older children Japan, March 28, 2014
Very good hotel for family/couple relaxation

Our room was spacious and comfortable even with an extra bed. I love the swimming pool, long and winding through the garden. The bar inside the water is fun.
8.3
Victoria S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Positive vibrations all around

Friendly staff, beautiful environment and good food
9.7
Was very good and lovely. My two older children loved it. Thank you.
Josep M. Families with older children Spain, January 16, 2014
fantastic experience in a top level hotel

near the beach, luxury, friendly attention
9
Gina G. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay.

large resort, friendly staff, all-inclusive.
7
The pool residence is huge and very comfortable for families. However, it is a distance away from the main resort which makes it very inconvenient to commute between the residence and main resort. Although there is scheduled shuttle and I requested for on-call van to pick us, it is still a hassle. In the end, we hardly used the facilities in the resort except the pool in our residence. The housekeeping was not up to expectations. Pool not cleaned, amenities not replenished and towels not replaced with clean ones. Used towels were folded back. Seafood at Baan Talay was really bad. Not worth the price we paid. Overall, still a nice resort. My advice is to stay within the main resort.
Guy W. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Simply awesome

Close to the beach; Breakfast; pool area
10
Stuart W. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing resort with friendly staff.

The resort was was very beautiful - everything looked new and well-maintained. The staff were so friendly and attentive. The location was stunning.
9
Thank you to all the lovely staff at this resort who helped make our stay such a pleasant one. We loved that they all seemed to enjoy their job and were always enthusiastic and helpful. The bar staff and breakfast staff always had smiles and a pleasant attitude. Pla was very helpful and friendly at breakfast and the gentleman at the egg station. Buck and Jeab at the Poolside bar were very friendly and excellent barmen. All staff worked very hard and we really appreciated their efforts. There were restaurants to cater for most budgets and we liked the ones at the beach, again for the nice staff but also the prices were very good. The cocktails at the Beach restaurant during Happy Hour were only 100 baht!! I had done a bit of research before coming over and had read good things about other local restaurants, the Lotus (a mere couple of hundred metres along the beach to the right of resort) and the Black Cat up the road. Both fabulous and well-priced. We visited Patong for a day and were so glad we were staying in the Laguna area as it was so much nicer (quieter, classier, less crowded).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids CafeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Poolside GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga SessionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness StudioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SailingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa PedicureAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01