Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan

No 24, Jalan Changkat Jong, Teluk Intan, Teluk Intan, Malaysia 36000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room
Area: Teluk Intan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
119 reviews

105 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Norehan I. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2016
My Anson retreat

The pool n nothing else
5
Better than no place at all
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Too old!
5
The room is really smelly and too old building. The swimming pool provided is a public pool and so crowded and no space to swim at all till we have to give up the swimming pool. Not suitable for my family.
Report this review
Loo A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Old hotel but nice location

Small rooms, Old rooms and need refurbishment
5.3
it was an old hotel with everything running down. i seriously suggest the hotel management to refurbish the hotel in order to compete with the current boutique hotel that grow like mushroom. the location of this hotel is good for customer who need to walk to Giant, as it is just 100 meter from Giant.
Report this review
Tee R. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
short stay

friendly staff, good location
5.7
Hotel needs some renovation & equipment upgrade. Hallway carpets, beds & pillows are old and with uncomfortable smell.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Grand budget hotel

1.close to town 2.Easy accessible 3. Close to Giant & Mc Donald
8
Overall is nice stay but on my 2nd night, it was a nightmare when there was a blackout during 4 o'clock in the morning.
Report this review
Nor F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, nearby mcd and petrol station
5.3
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Cheap but no basic amenities like coffee /sugar or

Cheap and good location. Next to a petrol station and Mcd
5.7
Okay
Report this review
Sow W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
2*

swimming pool, life guard, parking place
6.3
1) Paint color of guest room look old, if possible change to other color. 2) No elevator, is inconvenience for those OKU.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Moderate Hotel

Cheap rate per night, swimming pool and large car park
6
Everything was fine and we get what we paid except for very bad WIFI
Report this review
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
no good hotel
2
no restaurant, no wifi internet so disgusting!!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 105 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk IntanAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07