or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan

No 24, Jalan Changkat Jong, Teluk Intan, Teluk Intan, Malaysia 36000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Exterior Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room
Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room
Area: Teluk Intan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Poh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
new room ok

near shopping centre
5.7
Khalid M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
swimming pool

swiming pool
6
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
good - poolside and bad experience

availability of swimming pool, Muslim food and parking area
5.3
Hotel room comfortable. But Wifi cannot be access in the room. Had paid for extension of time but half an hour before due time received call while packing, to expedite exit of the room as another guest will be coming in. No compromise from staff of hotel and was charged RM40 for one piece of the bath towel (was handed over to us) as there was yellow stain on it due to the orange juice spilt on it. Reason the stain would not disappear when sent for laundry. Whereas after we washed the stain disappeared.. (Should have washed it at the hotel). No conpromise from hotel unnecessarily had to pay rn40.
Rozana I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
holiday

The satff is polite & helpfull. Location of Hotel easy to find. Value for money.
6
Overall is okay. but they need to change the bed mattress.
Meng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Free parking

free parking, helpful staff, big pool
4
Rukes R. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Worth the money

Location, parking space and room space
6
it was a decent stay. But there is a smell or odour the moment we walk along the path way to your room.
Saiful R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Awful place..!
2.3
Disgusting enviroment. Place is dirty and old. Poor and terrible facilities. Dont stay
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
basics only

staff were friendly, good location, sufficient parking space
4.7
i'm usually okay with very basic accommodations including hostels and dorms as long as it is moderately clean. but angsoka is a little bit disappointing. i booked a triple room. At first they accidentally gave me a double room. but they did apologize and gave me my triple room later. the room wasnt ready. the cleaners just came out. there was no toilet paper, the toilet was really wet and there was a fly flying around. i think the room was sprayed with air freshener because it smelled nice. i went to the reception to get toilet paper and spoons. there wasnt any spoon in the room. there was no coffee but there is a water boiler. there is a water dispenser outside near the conference room so we need not boil water. the location is convenient and easily seen from the main road jalan cangkat jong and giant supermarket is just next to the hotel. it is a bit below expectation. Was expecting it to be cleaner. Staff was all friendly though. they patiently taught me how to get to the tourist spot. i think they are all locals and not foreign workers because they spoke the same type of malay language as i do. It was quite noisy when we arrived because our room was facing the pool and there were lotsa kids at the kiddies pool.it was noisy. at the reception
Song K. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Ancient hotel , in urgent need of refurbishement

Nothing, nothing and nothing
2
Nightmares
Dewi S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
enjoy staying here,need to bring extension plug

Strategic location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk IntanAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - ExteriorAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05