or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan

No 24, Jalan Changkat Jong, Teluk Intan, Teluk Intan, Malaysia 36000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Bathroom Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Exterior Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room
Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room
Area: Teluk Intan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Rukes R. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Worth the money

Location, parking space and room space
6
it was a decent stay. But there is a smell or odour the moment we walk along the path way to your room.
Saiful R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Awful place..!
2.3
Disgusting enviroment. Place is dirty and old. Poor and terrible facilities. Dont stay
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
basics only

staff were friendly, good location, sufficient parking space
4.7
i'm usually okay with very basic accommodations including hostels and dorms as long as it is moderately clean. but angsoka is a little bit disappointing. i booked a triple room. At first they accidentally gave me a double room. but they did apologize and gave me my triple room later. the room wasnt ready. the cleaners just came out. there was no toilet paper, the toilet was really wet and there was a fly flying around. i think the room was sprayed with air freshener because it smelled nice. i went to the reception to get toilet paper and spoons. there wasnt any spoon in the room. there was no coffee but there is a water boiler. there is a water dispenser outside near the conference room so we need not boil water. the location is convenient and easily seen from the main road jalan cangkat jong and giant supermarket is just next to the hotel. it is a bit below expectation. Was expecting it to be cleaner. Staff was all friendly though. they patiently taught me how to get to the tourist spot. i think they are all locals and not foreign workers because they spoke the same type of malay language as i do. It was quite noisy when we arrived because our room was facing the pool and there were lotsa kids at the kiddies pool.it was noisy. at the reception
Song K. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Ancient hotel , in urgent need of refurbishement

Nothing, nothing and nothing
2
Nightmares
Dewi S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
enjoy staying here,need to bring extension plug

Strategic location
8
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Strategic place

Strategic location, swimming pool and spacious parking space
7.7
Shahrin S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
small town hotel

town centre, access to shops and easy parking
7.3
we planned to look for a hotel to accommodate our stay in village hometown which had access to all the facilities. it was close too all the various facilities and had good parking. rooms were as per the value of room and generally acceptable
Norerianti M. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
angsoka stay

location, rate
6.7
It was a pleasant stay
Siao L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Smelly and dirty room

Location and carpark
4
full of ants .
Lenny F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Must improve service level n know hotel charges

Staff dont know abt hotel charges Staff didnt tell upfront abt extra charges if change room( diffrent floor) Hotel dirty
4.3
Im not suggest this hotel to other people. Im so regret abt the service n room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk IntanAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - BathroomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - ExteriorAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Teluk Intan Teluk Intan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07