or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsoka Hotel

Bina Ria Beach, Jalan Kalibukbuk, Lovina 81113, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsoka Hotel Bali - Exterior Angsoka Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Angsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Bali - Surroundings Angsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Bali - Exterior Angsoka Hotel Bali - Exterior Angsoka Hotel Bali - Spa Angsoka Hotel Bali - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Bali - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Bali - Garden Angsoka Hotel Bali - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Bali - View Angsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Angsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Angsoka Hotel Bali - Entrance Angsoka Hotel Bali - Guest Room Angsoka Hotel Bali - Surroundings Angsoka Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Helle P. Families with older children Denmark, October 25, 2014
Good pool but horrible and dirty roms.

Pool pool and pool
3.3
This was a crappy hotel except for the pool and pool area. The rooms were lousy. We were there 3 nights and they didn't clean the room or changed linen and towels till we asked them. When we needed toilet paper etc we'd have to go ask for it! The breakfast was not worth eating.
Fabian S. Solo travelers Germany, September 28, 2014
na ja

Nice rooms
5.3
Bothering traders and hotel staff, who dont stop trying to sell tours
Jennifer M. Groups United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
basic

location
7.7
Puspa A. Families with young children Canada, August 10, 2014
The worst rooms
2
The rooms was dirty, outdated, filthy, the bed was old and not comfortable. My son can't sleep and check out after 2 days. Should not promote the room ever again!!!!!!! Worst booking i ever made and will tell all my friend for sure not to book this rooms.
Frank P. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
pleasant

upgrading to a deluxe room,. gardens were nice,staff were great
6.7
Stay was good we upgraded to a deluxe room gave them 2 superior rooms for 1 deluxe with extra bed.The superior rooms we had were not nice at all the ones my friends had near the pool were much better.The deluxe rooms were new and huge the one we had had a queen and single,Breakfast was basic but nice. Close to beach,shops and restaurants.Staff helpful.Dont expect your room to be cleaned during your stay.
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun

Nice, Relax & Fun
8
It is very near to beach and most important for us so easy while we want to join tour Dolphin at the morning, easy to find dinner, supermarket and can go by walk for sunset under Dolphin statue at Lovina Beach
Laurent P. Solo travelers France, May 3, 2014
Good deal

Location / price / clean
7.7
I just stay there one night to be able to see the dolphin the next morning. Location is good, room ( standard ) was clean Good deal for the price
Sophie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Uncomfortable

Pool only
3.7
My first room was infested with rats and very dirty with a broken toilet. They then tried to move me to the room next door which would also have rats as it was the same roof space. I explained this and was then moved to the better side of the complex. The new room still wasn't spotless but much better. All in all the place is pretty dated and in need of some tlc. Night staff pretty unhelpful.
Mokhtar S. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
A pleasant and relaxed accommodation

Close to the beach, value for money, and friendly staff
7.7
we were able to locate this hotel quite easily. I is located very close to the Lovina beach. It also has a sizable swimming pool. Food and shopping stalls along the beach were within walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast was inclusive and very decent. Activities like dolphine watching, natural hot spring and religious sites are within close proximity from this hotel.
Gerrit D. Couples Netherlands, January 18, 2014
Beautiful garden, old bungalows with old furniture

None
4.7
Depart after 4 nights. Reservation 7 nights ! Now waiting for €50 back on mine account for 1 month.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsoka Hotel BaliAngsoka Hotel Bali - ExteriorAngsoka Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAngsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAngsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Bali - ExteriorAngsoka Hotel Bali - ExteriorAngsoka Hotel Bali - SpaAngsoka Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Bali - GardenAngsoka Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Bali - ViewAngsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAngsoka Hotel Bali - EntranceAngsoka Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAngsoka Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAngsoka Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05