Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Duy Hotel

103 Nguyen Cong Tru street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (16)
Sort by:
Mel P. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Non English speaking staff, dirty, very small room

Only stayed 1 night
3.3
Wifi did not work, air was marginal at best, non English speaking staff. Have traveled in VN for the past 15 years this is the worst Hotel yet
Aaron E. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Basic place close to CBD

price, location
6.7
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, November 15, 2013
Near central market

location, staff, clean
5.3
Medium standard, friendly staff, clean room but little small
Edmar O. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
relaxation within your ,means

staff performance, proximity to major attractions, budget hotel
8.7
I liked the room it was big and spacious. All I requested for during my stay were granted by the friendly staff of the hotel. They cleaned the room from time-to-time. However, due to their limited English speaking skills they were not able to tell you some of the beautiful places in Saigon but definitely i will stay in this hotel in the future. I suggest to check the internet connection in the room.
Pham M. Business travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2013
small hotel at the downtown of HCMc

good staff, close to Benthanh market, in the central but quite
8
Friendly staff, reasonable price with good location, recommended for those who travel a lot, need a place to sleep well. You can prepare your meal in the kitchen with microwave.
Ly T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 28, 2012
Cheap so its standard meets my expectation

Cheap, clean enough and close to city
6
Ashok K. Business travelers India, September 6, 2012
lovely n good hotel

maintain neat n clean
7.7
this is good reasonable hotel n located in centre of city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located very close to centre of the city,
Jujin S. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2014
1,000円台のホテルではいちばんまともで、ぎりぎりお湯が出る。

1階に日本人カフェ、スタッフ対応、バスタオル毎日交換
6.7
ファングラーオのドミはちょっとしんどいなという方におすすめ。ベンタイン広場周辺、部屋にシャワートイレが付いていて1,000円台ならのホテルでここがいちばん良いと思います。そこまで大きなホテルではないので、それなりに対応は迅速です。「お湯が出ないのですが、、」と相談したところ、部屋を変えてくれました。周辺は若干寂しいですが、1階(半地下)にあるカフェは日本人経営なので、なにかと便利かと。
Koei K. Business travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
可もなく不可もなく

安い、ぽん引きがいない、行く先によるが客先に近い
7.3
ハイバーチュン通りあたりの一泊40ドルいかないホテルと同じような内装・アメニティであるが、一泊20ドルもいかなかった。 目の前にファミリーマートがあるが客が少なかったので潰れてしまわないことを願っている。 ぽん引きはいなかったが、バイクタクシーのオジサンは街中にいるので、このホテルの周りも昼夜とわず道の角には大抵バイクタクシーのオジサンがいて声を掛けられた。 私の場合は客先が近かったので便利だったが、空港やダイヤモンドプラザのほうに行く場合は少し遠く感じるでしょう。 エアコンが故障することは無かったが、ベットは柔らかくは無いし、バスルームの床は水浸しになりやすく、結論としては、まさしくアジアクオリティのバジェット・ホテルであった。
Yuri I. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2013
市場に近く、便利でした!

朝食付きでした!
8
スタッフの方がとても親切でした。 夜のスタッフは英語は通じなかったので、 ジェスチャーでの会話でしたが、、。 ドライヤーが部屋にありませんでした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05