Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Duy Hotel

103 Nguyen Cong Tru street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Huyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2015
Location

Location
6.7
Good location but small twin room. Acceptable price.
Report this review
Pham M. Business travelers Vietnam, December 7, 2014
good location and staff

near Ben Thanh Market, but traveler should be careful due to the robbery there
8
Report this review
Pham M. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2014
friendly staff

near Dong Khoi and Le Loi street. at the central District 1
8
Report this review
Mel P. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Non English speaking staff, dirty, very small room

Only stayed 1 night
3.3
Wifi did not work, air was marginal at best, non English speaking staff. Have traveled in VN for the past 15 years this is the worst Hotel yet
Report this review
Aaron E. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Basic place close to CBD

price, location
6.7
Report this review
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, November 15, 2013
Near central market

location, staff, clean
5.3
Medium standard, friendly staff, clean room but little small
Report this review
Edmar O. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
relaxation within your ,means

staff performance, proximity to major attractions, budget hotel
8.7
I liked the room it was big and spacious. All I requested for during my stay were granted by the friendly staff of the hotel. They cleaned the room from time-to-time. However, due to their limited English speaking skills they were not able to tell you some of the beautiful places in Saigon but definitely i will stay in this hotel in the future. I suggest to check the internet connection in the room.
Report this review
Pham M. Business travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2013
small hotel at the downtown of HCMc

good staff, close to Benthanh market, in the central but quite
8
Friendly staff, reasonable price with good location, recommended for those who travel a lot, need a place to sleep well. You can prepare your meal in the kitchen with microwave.
Report this review
Ly T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 28, 2012
Cheap so its standard meets my expectation

Cheap, clean enough and close to city
6
Report this review
Ashok K. Business travelers India, September 6, 2012
lovely n good hotel

maintain neat n clean
7.7
this is good reasonable hotel n located in centre of city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located very close to centre of the city,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07