or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Duy Hotel

103 Nguyen Cong Tru street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Pham M. Groups Vietnam, May 16, 2014
central located hotel with reasonable price

well-located, friendly sfaff, near business centre
9
Good for your family with older children. 2 large rooms with well deco. Near Benthanh street but I suggest to be seriously careful, I have robbed telephone there at ~7-8pm.
Pham M. Groups Vietnam, May 16, 2014
value for money

good staff
9
You are suggest to shopping at Taka plaza or Saigon square, which take you about 5-10 minutes walk.
Athia H. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Got what we paid for

Staff, tour packages, location
8.3
Stay was simple and comfortable. Staff were lovely and extremely helpful although their English wasn't great. Great room service, rooms kept clean.
Quang N. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2013
Tiny, unclean in small hotel

Near to Business center, Quiet town and Nothing more
6
An untrained receptionist and an nosy security guard made the deal become a quarrel.
Pirawan S. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2013
convenience to the city

clean room, quiet and good for relaxing
4.3
Staff hardly speaks english Room is not available after the booking
Pham M. Groups Vietnam, April 27, 2013
good location in the central of HCM

near the most beautiful streets of HCMc
8.3
Just 5 minutes walk, you arrive the Le Loi, Nguyen Hue street. It is very beautiful in the holiday/festival time with flower road. many shopping places. But very quite.
Natalie C. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2012
clean staff, sleep-able room for one night

near many attractions
6.3
We thought it looked nothing like what it was advertised. The people were friendly and helpful. The room looked old, but it had everything we needed. Hot shower and clean sheets. We only stayed there one night. We checked in at night, slept, and left early in the morning.
George B. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Standard hotel.

Cheap.
6
The hotel is pretty bog standard, the room was fine, good air conditioning and shower. Staff were ok, english was not so good but generally is wasnt a problem. The location was advertised as close to ben thanh market, but it was a bit more of a walk than i had expected, but still satisfactory.
Youngseung K. Groups South Korea, January 30, 2013
위치도 좋고 직원들도 친절한

가격대비 위치가 너무 좋고 직원들의 웃는모습이 좋다
7.7
걸어서이십분이내의 관광지들을 둘러볼수있다 직원들도 친절하다 하지만 미니바의 음료가격을적어놓지않구 첫날 물을 세병넣어줘서 다마셨는데 다음날 네병을 넣었는데 일정하지가않고 마지막 체크아웃때 영수증을 제시하였다 객실 안에 미니바에 대한 정보가 구비되어 있으면 좋겠다
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02