or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Duy Hotel

103 Nguyen Cong Tru street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Jerome D. Solo travelers France, January 10, 2015
Good location. Clean. Helpfull Staff...

Good location. Clean. Helpfull Staff...
8
Well located. Not too far from Bus station, travel operator and Ben Than Market .Noisy during the night for the room at the top floor coz roadworks ...
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
My stay

Location, staff, security
5.3
Pleasant but room had broken tiled floor room 202 very basic but staff helpful, room was also smelling damp
Andrej D. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2014
friendly stuff, but no place you would like to sta

cheap stuff location
5
the room was clean but work, the tiles on the floor broken, the bathtoub did not drain and wifi did not work. even after repeated calles no action was taken to get the wifi running. the wallcovering was falling of. the only thing that wored was the warm water in the bathroom. if you need a releable internet connection, and want a resonable nice environment ..don't go there. i have to say though that the stuff was very friendly and there us free tea in the loby.
Pham M. Business travelers Vietnam, December 7, 2014
good location and staff

near Ben Thanh Market, but traveler should be careful due to the robbery there
8
Pham M. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2014
friendly staff

near Dong Khoi and Le Loi street. at the central District 1
8
Shian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
ok

ok
7.7
ok
Sheldon H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Not worth the money asked..

Location, friendly staff.
4.7
Booked three rooms, only had two available on our arrival, and was going to send one of us to their sister hotel 4 blocks away. We declined and doubled up in 1 room. to their credit, they refunded us in cash.. Floor tiles cracked to the point of being dangerous. Fear of cutting your feet.. Shower leaked all over the floor to the point of almost flooding.. Needs a good clean.. For $40 per night it is way overpriced for Ho Chi Minh..
Shian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good price, Clean room and Nice location

Good price, Clean room and Nice location
7.3
Good price, Clean room and Nice location
Norman R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Nce enough hotel but needs to update tv

money location service
6
It wad addiquit
Bao N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Excellent Service

My initial perception was warm and friendly from, coupled with help from cleaner to wash my clothes to smell like brand new.
7
I can not fault the service here; courteous and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Night ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Anh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03