or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Hotel

42 Chau Long Street, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Anh Hotel Hanoi - Superior Anh Hotel Hanoi - Standard Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Golf Course Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2013
there are better choice around the price level

location,room size,price
6
Antoine D. Couples France, February 9, 2013
nice stay but litlle noisy

Nice breakfast and it s centrally located but rooms can be noisy if you take the one next to the street.
6
Nice stay overall, stayed 6 nights, breakfast is good but noisy if you take a room next to the streets. It s centrally located and the restaurant next door is nice if you want to learn vietnamese cooking.
Paul B. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
Good location with great staff

The staff were very helpful with all our needs.
9
We were pleasantly surprised that even though we arrived a day late-due to flight delays- we were still greeted at the airport by the hotel shuttle service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our Deluxe room was spacious, clean, it had a TV, fridge and safe big enough for an ipad. The room overlooked the street with an added touch of fresh flowers and fruit. Pearl at the front desk was very helpful with arranging trasport and suggesting sights and restaurants. The hotel laundry service had our clothes hand washed, machine dried and back in our room within a day smelling fresh. The breakfas -included- had some thing for everyone. The hotel is walking distance to old town and other attraction. A cab-arranged by the hotel- to the opera house is under $4.
Restaurant Tip: We would reccomend trying the cooking school next door. Across the street you can get a quick and tasty chicken soup or a bit more fancy the 5 spices restaurant.
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Walking distance to the old quarter and most museums, wifi throughout
8.3
Nice hotel, good breakfast, very good laundry service (returned same day). A few places to eat within 20m of the hotel if you don't fancy the old quarter.
Pedro C. Couples Portugal, October 1, 2012
standard service, big rooms

big rooms and good toilets
7.3
It's rather near West Lake, where there are many attractions. A little bland in stile but very large rooms
Vincent D. Groups France, March 4, 2014
Hôtel confortable légèrement excentré

Qualité des chambres, personnel disponible, relativement calme
6.7
Le personnel est très attentif, ils nous ont réservé un service de navettes pour le trajet de l'aéroport. Le premier contact (avant l'arrivée au Vietnam) a été pourtant difficile à établir : appeler au (+84-4)38294899. Pour Hanoi, les tarifs sont un peu élevés, mais les chambres sont nickels. L'hôtel n'est pas directement dans le centre (compter 30 min à pied, la distance est petite mais circuler à Hanoi est compliqué), ce qui est peut-être un avantage : le quartier est moins touristique, un peu plus calme et très sympa.
Kurt H. Groups Switzerland, April 16, 2013
Stadtbesuch, Atmosphere von Hanoi fühlen

Gutes Personal, gute lage obwohl etwas weit vom Zentrum
8
Gutes Hotel mit gutem Standard für Hanoi. Das Personal war freundlich und immer Hilfsbereit. Die Lärmisolation war etwas dürftig, zum Glück ist der Quartierlärm ab 23 Uhr akzeptabel.
Kazutaka H. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2014
場所が便利

場所が便利で、コストが安いこと、庶民の様子がわかります。
6.3
wifiが極めて繋がりづらいので、wifi不要の方向きです。また相棒のwelcome drinkが他の部屋には備えられていて自分の部屋には備えられていなかったので、冷蔵庫のペットボトルを飲むと10000ドン請求されます。
Kazutaka H. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
コストパファーマンスが最高

食事の場所が便利、朝食が美味しい、市場に近い
8
ベトナムではどこでもホテル外で食事をするのが大変ですが、現地民衆の食事の場所が近くて便利です。ただ冷蔵庫が冷えなかったり、wifiの状態がイマイチで、クリーニング代のリストがないので、その点は不便でした。
Takayuki H. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
スタッフがフレンドリーでサービスが良い

部屋が広くて清潔
7.7
部屋が広くて清潔。また、値段も安い。スタッフも気さくでフレンドリー。wifiも完備なので、出張でも十分使用可能なホテル。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Hotel HanoiAnh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeAnh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAnh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAnh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAnh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAnh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleAnh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAnh Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorAnh Hotel Hanoi - StandardAnh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Golf CourseAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anh Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02