Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Minh Hotel

21 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Yu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
drifting in Saigon
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jongyun A. Business travelers South Korea, June 14, 2015
Good price reasonable

Price comfort
10
Good
He Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2015
average

the location is nice
6
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Decent budget hotel

Location, price, friendly staff
7
It was a decent stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Couple of issues, one was the toilet lights was not bright enough, resulting in a pretty dim shower portion. Also, soap is only enough for a day or two use. But no big deal as staff immediately went and get a new soap when requested. Can hear noises from the corridor and housekeeping was moving furniture in the room above in one of the mornings creating quite a ruckus. Anyway, overall still a decent stay for the price I paid.
Toni L. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
it is so so

no
5.3
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Not friendly hotel

Convenient, good food available, easy access
4
The hotel receipt did gave me some hard time while checking in! Insisted to have my passport for checking even I pass them my local driving license ! Spend almost 20min trying to explain that is what I had with me, and I don't have any issue over any other hotel just using local driving license , except these hotel! Will not consider for my next staying
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Excellent Location

value for money, central location, cleanliness
8
my two-night stay was very pleasant, the staff welcomed me at 2 a.m. checkin and the hotel was quiet at night.
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Quick stop in Saigon

Location and price and value
7
Nice little hotel in great location
Yu C. Business travelers Mexico, December 7, 2014
Good location

location, safety, reasonable price
7.7
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Low cost venue

Fees, Service
6.7
Budget hotel - actually better service and Mgt support than Caravelle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuitAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03