My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anh Minh Hotel

21 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Low cost venue

Fees, Service
6.7
Budget hotel - actually better service and Mgt support than Caravelle.
Sauro R. Groups Italy, May 12, 2014
no good not goof....noisi...not clean...

be onestly about the average who who have declared are not really....so my opinion is dirty room darty towel and sheet...dirty also the bath room
6
bad
Eran P. Solo travelers Italy, December 28, 2013
It's was nice but keep yourself in this town

Friendly staff good location clean room
9.7
I was for one nith I'ts was verry good Good location Friendly staff
Yi-Chen W. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2013
convinent,good location

convinent,good location
8
Thilo E. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Good location, easy to get there, friendly staff

Location, Staff, Surrounding
8.7
We spender just one night because we travelled to the sea the day after. Everything works (Taxi, Transfer, Breakfast) Thanks!
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Good access hotel

clean bed, nice staff, good access
7.3
Room is clean and large bed but the shower is not good (no enough hot water). Staff is nice.
John G. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Convenient location and clean

Location. Convenience. Price.
8
This hotel is suitable for quick stays in HCMC since it is in the CBD and close to most attractions with many restaurants nearby.
Soofong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Convenient

Central, functional, clean
7.3
It served my purpose for a quick, short stay in town.
Yi-Chen W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
safe,clean,convenience

safe,clean,convenience
6
Sorawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
Good location in Japanese Area

Clean, nice staff, fat internet
8
This is a hotel in Japanese Area, here is very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuitAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAnh Minh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07