Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa

J.C. Zulueta Street, Poblacion South, Oton, Villa Arevalo, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines 5020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - The Sunset Beach Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Water Activities Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Water Activities Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - The Sunset Shore Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Water Activities Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Kayaking Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior
Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool
Area: Villa Arevalo Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Burton C. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
Average, Boring

Clean Rooms, Quiet,
6
The stay was ok. The resort is totally isolated and mediocre quality at best. The staff tries hard, but the property is completely run-down and neglected. The rooms have been renovated and are ok, but not great. The property is overgrown with weeds, and the beach is a total mess of trash and filth, and actually is no beach at all. The food is mediocre.
Winlove M. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2014
worst staff!

beach, swimming pool, environment
4.7
amazing location, quiet environment, nice swimming pools but worst staff ever! no complimentary breakfast even though it was stated on my booking that there is because they changed it to dinner but you cant get to choose on their menu. they will give what is available and it's awful! no staff during the evening! if there is an emergency during the night, you have to run a km to go to the entrance security! nobody in the reception as they close at 8 and nobody to call during emergency! no light or any form of street light! park with your own risk, and find your own light to your room. i even went to the hospital the next day when i twisted my ankle because it was too dark from the parking to my room! the next day, i invited my mother and some families to visit me because i was too scared during the night and can't handle the children on my own with my ankle and the best thing that the hotel staff can do to me is to charge every single person visiting me
Karin L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 2, 2014
Quiet and relaxing weekend getaway

Quiet, seaview, sailing facilities
8
The resort mainly caters for local upper class day visitors. There were only a handful of other guests staying overnight when I was there. The room was very spacious but the amenities a slightly bit out of date, considering the price range. The staff was very nice and attentive. I would definitely recommend it for a quiet and relaxing weekend getaway. The resort is affiliated to a sailing school that also offers lessons under professional guidance.
Dennis P. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
Refreshing

Quite, privicy and nature
7.3
A good place to get away from the busy city life, get more fresh air and see horses grazing and turkeys freely moving around the area.
Martin B. Families with older children Switzerland, December 28, 2013
we wanted to relax, which we could do actually but

friendly staff, room
6.7
staff very friendly, Menu very small and after 2 days no more vegetable and certain fish available and this was for the rest of our stay for 3 more days ! for Philippines not fruits offered on the Menu !! so basically this resort actually the name of the premises we stayed was called "Adhara Resort" !! is for local residents and not for tourist coming from abroad; by the way I did not see a "Spa"
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Very disappointed!

Quiet surroundings
4.3
Very expensive, advertised with wifi but no wifi, no hot water. Despite the very expensive rates they charge extra to use the facilities like the pool and seating areas for breakfast/lunch. Rude unhelpful staff. Most definitely not value for money.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
very restful and relaxing

great personal attention, quiet and restful, comfortable
7.7
Generally good. Was traumatized by the GDR company taxi back to the city.
Oscar C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
It was fun and great

Rooms, accomodation, safety
10
Marianne C. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
relaxing and amazing!

all of the staff are
9
Suzette B. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Very poor staff performance almost gave up

Big rooms and nice design. Nothing more.
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / GuimarasAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - The Sunset BeachAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Water ActivitiesAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Water ActivitiesAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - The Sunset ShoreAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Water ActivitiesAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - KayakingAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolAnhawan Beach Resort and Spa Iloilo / Guimaras - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01