Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony Ani’s Villas Bali - Nearby walk Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Garden Ani’s Villas Bali - Bathroom Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Laurent P. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5.3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Families with older children Germany, March 14, 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 21, 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5.3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 23, 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 3, 2013
nice and good room

friendly clean
8.3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool
Matt M. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8.7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8.7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - ExteriorAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - BalconyAni’s Villas Bali - Nearby walkAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming poolAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - GardenAni’s Villas Bali - BathroomAni’s Villas Bali - BalconyAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05