or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony Ani’s Villas Bali - Nearby walk Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Garden Ani’s Villas Bali - Bathroom Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (15)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8.7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8.7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8.7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.
Sydney S. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Picturesque Hotel on the Edge of Town

delicious breakfast, tropical setting, lovely swimming pool
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas very much. The breakfast is great, and the pool and hotel setting are very nice. The Internet was down some of the time, but worked well at other times. We did have a room without air conditioning, but the heat was fairly manageable with the ceiling fan. This hotel is a bit further from the center of Ubud than we expected, but the walk is not too far. The owner was very eager to offer to arrange a driver and tours for us, which we did, though it might have been possible to get a better deal in town.
Michelle L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Beautiful property. Very friendly staff.

Nice staff, good breakfast
7.7
my boyfriend and i stayed for 2 nights. there was no air conditioning, so that was definitely uncomfortable. there are also open (decorative) spaces in the walls and bathroom for geckos and frogs to come in. also, no hot water. the staff was very friendly in that they carried our luggage to and from the room. they also made a good breakfast for us. the pool area is very pretty and looks over the beautiful green surroundings and a river. it's right across from some good restaurant's too.
Restaurant Tip: Naughty Nori's for some great BBQ is right up the street.
Nicola C. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Comfortable room,very basic.

Location,opposite Blanco Museum. Quiet and relaxing.
5
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel, good pool, central location

room balconies overlooking the gully and pool are nice
4.7
this hotel requires sherpa assistance of you have luggage or have a hard time negotiating steep steps up and down to rooms which are terraced down the side of a steep hill. there is no car parking at the hotel but available 100 metres away. the access is very steep and in no way suitable for the older traveller. there was no water in the rooms until we asked for it, no real assistance unless requested and the standard room was ok but over priced in my opinion. the location is lovelly but if you wish to relax with an ice cold beer after the trek to your room, forget it as they have none for sale.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are a lot better deals around than what this hotel offers but as we were staying only one night we just noted it down for future reference.
Yumiko K. Couples Japan, January 24, 2013
nice location, relaxing atmosphere

very friendly staff
8.7
The room and shower are ok. They switched the room right away when i requested as the fan was broken in the first room. The staff are very very friendly and helpful. They let me use their telephone when i needed to contact my local friends, which was very helpful for me. The breakfast was very nice.
Kevin Z. Couples China, January 3, 2013
Nice house owner and beautiful environment

Environment outside the hotel is so good
8.7
Very good living experience. If I went to Ubud next time,it would be my first choice
Robyn W. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel great pool and breakfast

Porch overlooking forest and the pool
7.7
Steep stairs to access location but tastefully set in the side of a gully with a river below. The pool was terrific as was the platform overlooking the pool where you could have breakfast. Room basic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - ExteriorAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - BalconyAni’s Villas Bali - Nearby walkAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming poolAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - GardenAni’s Villas Bali - BathroomAni’s Villas Bali - BalconyAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03