Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony Ani’s Villas Bali - Nearby walk Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Guest Room Ani’s Villas Bali - Garden Ani’s Villas Bali - Bathroom Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Ani’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (20)
Sort by:
Samuel S. Couples Switzerland, September 15, 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8.7
Chian H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.
Remi T. Couples France, September 6, 2014
Great place in UBUD

Staff, location and great hotel
8.3
Amazing stay! We spent 3 nights, closed to downtown ! Staff really nice, good breakfast! Place is beautiful and quite with a nice pool ! Recommend this place
Bill B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Location, location, location

Did I say location? Opposite the Campuhan Temple, short walk to the Campuhan Ridge path, 15 minutes walk to Ubud centre
8.3
Not for the mobility impaired, but otherwise tremendous value for money. Not a resort or hotel, but everything needed, including basic but delicious light breakfast. Make sure to do the Campuhan Ridge path - it will make your visit worthwhile on its own.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8.7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8.7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8.7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.
Sydney S. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Picturesque Hotel on the Edge of Town

delicious breakfast, tropical setting, lovely swimming pool
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas very much. The breakfast is great, and the pool and hotel setting are very nice. The Internet was down some of the time, but worked well at other times. We did have a room without air conditioning, but the heat was fairly manageable with the ceiling fan. This hotel is a bit further from the center of Ubud than we expected, but the walk is not too far. The owner was very eager to offer to arrange a driver and tours for us, which we did, though it might have been possible to get a better deal in town.
Michelle L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Beautiful property. Very friendly staff.

Nice staff, good breakfast
7.7
my boyfriend and i stayed for 2 nights. there was no air conditioning, so that was definitely uncomfortable. there are also open (decorative) spaces in the walls and bathroom for geckos and frogs to come in. also, no hot water. the staff was very friendly in that they carried our luggage to and from the room. they also made a good breakfast for us. the pool area is very pretty and looks over the beautiful green surroundings and a river. it's right across from some good restaurant's too.
Restaurant Tip: Naughty Nori's for some great BBQ is right up the street.
Nicola C. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Comfortable room,very basic.

Location,opposite Blanco Museum. Quiet and relaxing.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - ExteriorAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - BalconyAni’s Villas Bali - Nearby walkAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming poolAni’s Villas Bali - Guest RoomAni’s Villas Bali - GardenAni’s Villas Bali - BathroomAni’s Villas Bali - BalconyAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceAni’s Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04