My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Guest House

Jalan. Elang No. 3, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Guest House Bali - Reception Anika Guest House Bali - Hotel Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Restaurant Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Restaurant Anika Guest House Bali - Gate Anika Guest House Bali - Spa Building Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Spa Room Anika Guest House Bali - Balinese Massage Anika Guest House Bali - Lobby Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior
Anika Guest House Bali - Bathroom Anika Guest House Bali - Bathroom Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Hotel Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Hotel Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2014
A short transfer stop

Near to the airport, nice pool and clean rooms.
8
A short transfer stay at the annex to the hotell. The main part of the hotell is nice and has a nice garden and poll. We got to stay at the annex, it's not as nice but still good. It's just a 50 meters walt betewen the annex and the main buildning. The room had a nice big bed with real bedshits and good pilows. There was a tv but no international channels. There was free WiFi but it didn't reach the room. It is about a 6-7 minute walk to the domestic part of the airport and another 3 minutes to international.
Andy C. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
All ok

Close to the airport
7.3
Rochelle B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Close to airport, friendly staff, lovely dinning

Friendly Staff, clean room, big bed
9.3
We stayed overnight from arriving into Bali. Very accommodating staff, nice clean room with cold aircon and big bed. The dinning area was beautiful, very traditional. Would recommend :)
Norshahila I. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
clean, fast check in check out, friendly staffs

clean, big bathtub
8.3
Great and clean room, friendly staffs, 10 minutes to airport, big bathtub
Chrisropher B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
this hotel has gone downhill a great deal

close to the airport - easy taxi acess -
5.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years, for the first time my wife accompanied me on my last business trip to Kuta, it is best said that this hotel has gone downhill a great deal in the past 3 months since last I was there. The car was not there to meet me at the iarport, and then could not be found an hour later to go to get my wife who arrived from a differant city from me. The pool was dirty, and the staff at breakfast were unbelievably morose. Can you believe that we were charged $1.00 per day extra for two slices of toast - how mean is that !! And is indicative of the new low standard at the Anika. There are several new hotels of a similar size and style nearby , all of which are neweer and far better presented. And of the same or similar price. I got the feeling that the owners of the Anika have been wrong footed and to some extent have given up trying to compete with this newer and far far better local competition. When I made my commnets to the " manager " my wife was given a rubbish bunch of flowers, and we were offereed a half hour massage ( which was supposed to be included in the deal but was not delivered.) All in all it has become irrelevnat to the local competition. A bit sad really.
Kristian I. Solo travelers Norway, November 23, 2013
Walking distance to the airport

Close to airport
8.7
Nice hotel, clean, close to airport about 10min walk. Perfect for transit.
Michael L. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 18, 2013
Basic Hotel with everything you need

Coffe Maker at room, free daily water bottles, not to crowded (small hotel)
7
- the hotel is easy to reach from the airport (around 5 min. drive) even is so close to the airport, it is still quiet at the room. The staff is very friendly and helped me to organize a motorbike transport to the center (Kuta Square) for only IDR 20`000. The hotel is located in a residential area, so there is no shops around, you need a transport or better u rent a bike (40 - 50 K / day) The price is great for that basic hotel. My room had only a little window, so almost no day light.
George L. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Never again.

Nothing, absuletly nothing good about this place
2.7
I asked for an airport pickup. The person at the hotel informed we had to catch a cab that we had to pay for it. On arrival they never offered to reimburse us with the cab fair although they did admit it was there fault. We had booked a twin and on arrival they gave us a double. After several phone calls back and forth they gave us to separate rooms. It was a nice gesture but if we wanted to separate rooms we would have booked that. The air-condition in one of the rooms they gave us did not work. So the next day we had to move to another room. By this time one of use had enough and moved to another hotel. Although the staff with there lack of English did try to assist us, at no time did the hotel offer to reimburse us for any cost wish was very unprofessional. They did offer a spa wish is not my thing. Neither me nor my friend would stay or recommend this place to others.
Irfan P. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
clean, near from airport, affordable

clean, near from airport, affordable
7
Hotel with an easy access to the airport. The beds are comfy. But it's very annoying that this hotel doesn't has an elevator/lift, so quite tired if your room at higher level, especially if you brought big luggage, and the wifi only works in the lobby not in the room.
Teddie S. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Average hotel

Very closed to AirPort & clean rooms..
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Guest House Bali - PoolAnika Guest House Bali - ReceptionAnika Guest House Bali - Hotel InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - RestaurantAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - RestaurantAnika Guest House Bali - GateAnika Guest House Bali - Spa BuildingAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Spa RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Balinese MassageAnika Guest House Bali - LobbyAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnika Guest House Bali - BathroomAnika Guest House Bali - BathroomAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Hotel InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Hotel InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01