or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Guest House

Jalan. Elang No. 3, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Guest House Bali - Reception Anika Guest House Bali - Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Restaurant Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Restaurant Anika Guest House Bali - Gate Anika Guest House Bali - Spa Building Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Spa Room Anika Guest House Bali - Balinese Massage Anika Guest House Bali - Lobby Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Exterior Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Exterior Anika Guest House Bali - Bathroom
Anika Guest House Bali - Bathroom Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Anika Guest House Bali - Guest Room Anika Guest House Bali - Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Restaurant Anika Guest House Bali - Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Interior Anika Guest House Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Stuart C. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff service, proximity to airport and food
9
It was great. I needed a place to stay overnight to catch a flight out the next morning. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff went the extra mile to help me sort out an issue.
Nic A. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Not good

Proximity to the airport and the owner was friendly.
3.3
We choose this hotel because of the proximity to the airport, and it looked ok in the photos. The reality was very different! The room was very mouldy and smelt terrible, there was a tiny window so it felt like a cell. The bathroom was well overdue a renovation. We only stayed because we arrived so late at night and as soon as it was light we left immediately, preferring to be at the airport rather than stay a moment longer than necessary in the mould cell. On the plus side, the owner was friendly and it only took a couple of minutes to get back to the airport.
Petra C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Perfect stop over

proximity to airport, spa, atmosphere
9.3
We arrived late and only wanted somewhere to stay for one night. Had a balinese breakfast and then a leisurely stroll to the spa. Staff very attentive. It's simple but comfortable accommodation, very clean, can't beat the location. Will stay again.
Abdul N. Business travelers Timor-Leste, April 16, 2014
good for transsit

i like it
8
its good for transit and its very close to the airport.
Zoe F. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Very close to airport

It's close to the airport, has air conditioning and a comfy bed.
6.7
My stay at this hotel was fine, I just needed a bed while in transit. It's super close to the airport (5min taxi ride) but is otherwise not located in the tourism precinct or anything of interest. There is a small warung on the neighboring propery otherwise it's a 15 min walk along the highway to find more restaurant options.
Jessica C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
comfy

walking distance to the airport, clean
8
pleasant 1 night stay at anika guest house, the staff were quite helpful and friendly as well.
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2014
A short transfer stop

Near to the airport, nice pool and clean rooms.
8
A short transfer stay at the annex to the hotell. The main part of the hotell is nice and has a nice garden and poll. We got to stay at the annex, it's not as nice but still good. It's just a 50 meters walt betewen the annex and the main buildning. The room had a nice big bed and good pilows. There was a tv but no international channels. There was free WiFi but it didn't reach the room. It is about a 6-7 minute walk to the domestic part of the airport and another 3 minutes to international.
Andy C. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
All ok

Close to the airport
7.3
Rochelle B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Close to airport, friendly staff, lovely dinning

Friendly Staff, clean room, big bed
9.3
We stayed overnight from arriving into Bali. Very accommodating staff, nice clean room with cold aircon and big bed. The dinning area was beautiful, very traditional. Would recommend :)
Norshahila I. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
clean, fast check in check out, friendly staffs

clean, big bathtub
8.3
Great and clean room, friendly staffs, 10 minutes to airport, big bathtub

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Guest House BaliAnika Guest House Bali - ReceptionAnika Guest House Bali - InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - RestaurantAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - RestaurantAnika Guest House Bali - GateAnika Guest House Bali - Spa BuildingAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Spa RoomAnika Guest House Bali - Balinese MassageAnika Guest House Bali - LobbyAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - ExteriorAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - ExteriorAnika Guest House Bali - BathroomAnika Guest House Bali - BathroomAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - RestaurantAnika Guest House Bali - InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - InteriorAnika Guest House Bali - FacilitiesAnika Guest House Bali - BathroomAnika Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAnika Guest House Bali - BathroomAnika Guest House Bali - RestaurantAnika Guest House Bali - ExteriorAnika Guest House Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07