Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Inn

298, Jalan Haji Manan, Taman Liang Seng, Kluang City Center, Kluang, Malaysia 86000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Inn Kluang - Superior Room Anika Inn Kluang - Superior Room Anika Inn Kluang - Room Amenities Anika Inn Kluang - Room Amenities Anika Inn Kluang - Bathroom Anika Inn Kluang - Reception Anika Inn Kluang - Reception Anika Inn Kluang - Lobby Anika Inn Kluang - Lobby Anika Inn Kluang - Lobby Anika Inn Kluang - Lift
Area: Kluang City Center Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 165 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Yoong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
So so

location is good, room rate is reasonable
7
the stay was ok, but it was an low star hotel so i cannot comment too much, worth the money thou
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good Value

Price, location and staff friendliness
7.7
Nothing spectacular. However we were just looking for a cheap place to stay for the night.
Norehan H. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Average

Location, parking, friendly staff
6.3
Khuay K. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
out of the way

next to cemetary
4.3
Retro hotel
Boon H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
A reasonable good budget hotel.

Clean, big room and location (provided if we have own transportation)
8
A good stay for a night. Big and clean room with super strong air-con. However, the wifi network is a little weak. Car parking is convenient too.
Desmond G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Cleanliness to be improved

na
5.7
Below expectation
Pui F. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Location Sucks

Spacious Room & Toilet
4.7
Location of the Hotel is not near Kluang Mall nor shopping area (walking distance), Not advisable to walk back hotel @ nite as it's surrounded by housing area & gotta walk past the cemetery. Room & toilet are big & spacious but rundown. Air-con is super cold & strong.
Fatin H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice job

big space, comfortable, worth buying
9
Nice. I would love to be come back
Boon H. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Better than what we expected.

Spacious room, peaceful surrounding and near to shopping mall
8
The hotel surprised us with spacious and clean room. It is comfortable and we have a good rest staying for a night. Just that the building is a bit old and need some maintenance. Overall, with the price we are paying, this is definately worth it! Just that to remember to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste as the hotel do not provide them free of charge.
Izmat R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Value for money

Price wise, location & big room
5.7
The stay quite good. Need to add signboard. Overall it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Inn KluangAnika Inn Kluang - Superior RoomAnika Inn Kluang - Superior RoomAnika Inn Kluang - Room AmenitiesAnika Inn Kluang - Room AmenitiesAnika Inn Kluang - BathroomAnika Inn Kluang - ReceptionAnika Inn Kluang - ReceptionAnika Inn Kluang - LobbyAnika Inn Kluang - LobbyAnika Inn Kluang - LobbyAnika Inn Kluang - Lift


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06