or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Island Resort

F. Roska St., Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - The Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - The Sunrise Anika Island Resort Cebu - Sunrise Anika Island Resort Cebu - The Playground Anika Island Resort Cebu - Facilities Anika Island Resort Cebu - The famous tent Anika Island Resort Cebu - Jetski Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms Veranda Anika Island Resort Cebu - Entrance Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lobby Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area
Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe’s Cafe Anika Island Resort Cebu - Sunrise View Rooms Anika Island Resort Cebu - Garden View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Guest Room Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Veranda
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Mikka A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Vacation hideaway

Hotel, food, and staff
10
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are very cozy and the staff are very accommodating. The food in their restaurant tastes great as well.
Jasmin E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
it was a very nice trip. very satisfied!

nice location friendly staff clean enviroment and rooms
7.7
it was an amazing experience, its just that the food is expensive good thing that you can bring in your own food that you can you buy from restaurants outside. overall i'm very satisfied.
Jon F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Quiet and laid back

It is quiet, laid back and relaxing
8.7
Leave all of your type A behind, come here and expect to find peaceful, non-rushed environment and kind staff. Don't expect to be catered to, with your every whim anticipated. Leave your troubles and intensities behind a go with the flow - this is the perfect place to do do. It's my second time here, and I'll stay at Anika again, the next time I go to Bantayan Island.
Edwin G. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Worth the money

Food, location, clean
7.7
nice staff, highly comendable, clean room, peaceful,
Cheryl F. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great value for money!

Good ambiance, relaxing and close to the beach.
7.7
We stayed 3D/2N and it was relaxing. The resort is still on process of finishing the garden and I suggest that they should put more chairs and umbrellas beside the beach and have it lighted at night so that the beach area can still be used until night. Their rooms are not too large but comfortable and I like the fact that each rooms have their own balcony. I will definitely book my stay at Anika again if I will visit Bantayan the next time.
Mike P. Couples Canada, April 14, 2014
beautiful location with easy access to towns

the food was very good, cheap and plentiful. The availability of motorcycles for private touring. Quick and easy access to surrounding islands
8.3
All in all our stay was very enjoyable. There was no cable in the rooms as a result of typhoon Yolanda and we had to go to the cafe to access the internet, but aside from this, the location is beautiful and we rented a motorcycle a couple of times to explore the island. I would definitely go back.
Maj D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Good choice! Value for money!

Reasonable price; near the port and has transpo to and from the port; nice porch and rooms
8.7
Great experience - the room is quite small for 3 and the sink is not working properly but everything is ok; resort has good lounge areas, porch areas are really nice and breezy since it's close to the beach.
Mariel C. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Best summer getaway with friends

Beach front, nice rooms, relaxing view
7.7
Rooms are perfect, beds are comfy. Literally you can see the beach in front of your room. It's a good place for groups. Although food was kinda pricey, and we waited hours. And nightlife is kinda far away. But overall, i'll give them 8.5.
Anthony P. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
It was awesome.

Beautiful, simple, clean
7.7
In general, I can say that we had a great time. The staff were nice enough although they don't pay too much attention to details. Like one time I asked the staff from their restaurant if she could bring bee in our room (which I saw them do for other guests)and she said yes but she just gave me the bottles so I can bring it myself.
Krister B. Families with young children Sweden, March 18, 2014
Eco friendly. Nice place. Nice beach. Clean room.

The little playground in the garden. Cool rooms. Enjoyed the breakfast.
8
Good breakfast. Nice little playground for kids. Recommend a boattrip to Virgin Island, nice beach and OK snorkeling. Clean rooms. Clean environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - The Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - The SunriseAnika Island Resort Cebu - SunriseAnika Island Resort Cebu - The PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - FacilitiesAnika Island Resort Cebu - The famous tentAnika Island Resort Cebu - JetskiAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - EntranceAnika Island Resort Cebu - LobbyAnika Island Resort Cebu - LoungeAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe’s CafeAnika Island Resort Cebu - Sunrise View RoomsAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - Guest RoomAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel GroundsAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08