or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Island Resort

F. Roska St., Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the Beach Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms Veranda Anika Island Resort Cebu - Entrance Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Garden View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Playground Anika Island Resort Cebu - Reception
Anika Island Resort Cebu - Interior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Interior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Anika Island Resort Cebu - Playground Anika Island Resort Cebu - Restaurant Anika Island Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Carlo D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Love the beach!

1. The free transfer from Sta. Fe. 2. The Service & the hotel itself. 3. The BEAUTIFUL Beach!
8.7
I would love to go back as soon as possible! I had the most amazing stay and the beach is truly gorgeous!
Stephanie M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
Reasonable

Location, cleanliness and beach front
7.3
Mitchell C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
Neat hotel next to the sea

Not too expensive for a nice hotel
9
Many things I need while I'm away from home are here- easy accessibility to food and snacks, wifi connection, the comfort of having an airconditioned room (with a clean bathroom) whenever the weather gets too hot during the day. All of the rooms are a stone's throw away from the sea.
Juan R. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Best Value for Money

location, nice accomodation and friendly staff
9.7
Abraham S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
It was a great place with fantastic environment.

Great room. Nice and clean surrounding. Great hospitality.
8.3
Wonderful experience of a resort that it makes me to think of visiting the place again.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2015
The best resort in Sta. Fe

The food is superb, very quiet place, staff is welcoming and supportive!
9.7
I will definitely go back! I have been there twice and I am always fully satisfied. It is also worth recommending to family and friends! What a great way to spend my time and money.
Rexie D. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Anika!

location, cleanliness, food
7.7
Tom S. Groups Germany, March 10, 2015
Great resort, extremeley nice staff

staff, room, price
8.7
Very relaxing, we always had breakfast, lunch and dinner in their restaurant. The food is quite good, especially the fruit shales are incredible. The staff was really nice and made pur stay very comfortable
Mairene L. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2015
Amazing stay

Cleanliness of the rooms , friendly staff and the beach
9.7
I had an amazing stay and I am definetely going back ☺️
Haide I. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Perfect getaway!

Architecture (I love their containers turned into rooms), White sand, Friendly staff
7.3
The only downside - Their cable TV connection as well as wifi were unstable. Other than that, it was perfect! Ideal place for a quiet & peaceful getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Island Resort CebuAnika Island Resort Cebu - Jet SkiAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - EntranceAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - ReceptionAnika Island Resort Cebu - InteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - InteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - RestaurantAnika Island Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07