My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Island Resort

F. Roska St., Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - The Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - The Sunrise Anika Island Resort Cebu - Sunrise Anika Island Resort Cebu - The Playground Anika Island Resort Cebu - Facilities Anika Island Resort Cebu - The famous tent Anika Island Resort Cebu - Jetski Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms Veranda Anika Island Resort Cebu - Entrance Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lobby Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area
Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe’s Cafe Anika Island Resort Cebu - Sunrise View Rooms Anika Island Resort Cebu - Garden View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Guest Room Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Veranda
Hotel Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Jiaying F. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2013
Small but very comforable hotel by the sea

Located on the beach, Great great food better than the restaurants outside, Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Maria J. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
pleasant and memorable

quiet surroundings,nice beach area,great service from the staff
9.7
Our stay,although brief,was very memorable. Anika has a nice and quiet beach,great food and service. Will definitely come back and stay longer. Definitely worth the long bus ride and ferry from the city.
Kathrine J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
Newest island resort in Bantayan

Location, staff and room rate
8
I recommend staying in this hotel compared to others in Bantayan Island
Sherrylyn P. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
The Resort Meets my expectation

It's like staying in your own private beach.
7.3
The resort is beach front which was very good. There were few guests when we get there since it's off peak so its like having the resort and beach on our own. I think the resort was the best amongst the other resorts within the area. The only down side is we are only limited to eating the food offered by the resort restaurant since there are no other place to eat. Overall, the pictures posted in their website are the same when we get there so it's not misleading.
Abelardo B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
very relaxing place

clean, relaxing good and pleasant staffs
9.7
Mara D. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
THE BEST BEACH STAY EVER!

Great location, vacation heaven very modern
10
I love this place and I want to buy the are the beach is the best!
Myralyn D. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2013
Our stay was very refreshing and relaxing.

Food - is superb, we are very satisfied. Place - is very relaxing and solemn. Tours- its fun and breathe-takings. People-were friendly.
9.3
OUr stay was very good, we are expecting that the food which will be served were just quite right, but we were amazed that it is served with good appetite and in bigger sizes, we were very satisfied. The people are nice especially the tours (guides) they have arranged for us. The place were very relaxing and commendable. They even have a service for us for picking us up.
Gino C. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfy bed!

Easy access to the beach, Clean and new rooms/comfortable bed, superb inhouse restaurant
10
We had a superb stay at this resort. It is well kept by its friendly staff. The beds are very comfortable and no corkage fees should you decide to bring food from the town center!
Charmaigne F. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2013
Highly recommend hotel in Bantayan

The white sand beach, variety of food, nice and friendly staff
9.3
I went here with my mom and my sister for 3days and 2nights. Perfect place to relax with your family. A little bit stress to go to the island from cebu city, but it is totally worth it! You'll see the ocean upon entering the restaurant and 3 words coming out from your mouth "WOW"! The staff are nice and friendly and they will welcome you with a cold drinks when you arrive. The food was great, there is a lot of variety. You can get a room service but they will charge you a 10% service charge. The room is okay, clean but the only thing I notice is that you have to ask them to clean your room (which is not a big deal for us). The beach was simply amazing it would have been perfect if they have motorize activities other than island hopping. Overall we had a great time! 5 STAR for me ;-)
Bonnica L. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel..very accommodating staff

Staff,location,room
10
I can say that the hotel facilities is excellent.the room is so nice and the staffs are all accommodating.i am not satisfied with the food specially the waffle and pancakes i hope it will improve. The hotel can be much more attractive if there will be a swimming pool.the ambience of the hotel was very relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - The Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - The SunriseAnika Island Resort Cebu - SunriseAnika Island Resort Cebu - The PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - FacilitiesAnika Island Resort Cebu - The famous tentAnika Island Resort Cebu - JetskiAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - EntranceAnika Island Resort Cebu - LobbyAnika Island Resort Cebu - LoungeAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe’s CafeAnika Island Resort Cebu - Sunrise View RoomsAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - Guest RoomAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel GroundsAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAnika Island Resort Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07