or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Island Resort

F. Roska St., Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms Veranda Anika Island Resort Cebu - Entrance Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lobby Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Garden View
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Mariel C. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Best summer getaway with friends

Beach front, nice rooms, relaxing view
7.7
Rooms are perfect, beds are comfy. Literally you can see the beach in front of your room. It's a good place for groups. Although food was kinda pricey, and we waited hours. And nightlife is kinda far away. But overall, i'll give them 8.5.
Marjorie L. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
great hotel but dirty beachfront

nice rooms, good food, attentive staff
8.7
anika is a great resort right in front of Bantayan beach. value for money!
Jiaying F. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2013
Small but very comforable hotel by the sea

Located on the beach, Great great food better than the restaurants outside, Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Maria J. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
pleasant and memorable

quiet surroundings,nice beach area,great service from the staff
9.7
Our stay,although brief,was very memorable. Anika has a nice and quiet beach,great food and service. Will definitely come back and stay longer. Definitely worth the long bus ride and ferry from the city.
Kathrine J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
Newest island resort in Bantayan

Location, staff and room rate
8
I recommend staying in this hotel compared to others in Bantayan Island
Sherrylyn P. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
The Resort Meets my expectation

It's like staying in your own private beach.
7.3
The resort is beach front which was very good. There were few guests when we get there since it's off peak so its like having the resort and beach on our own. I think the resort was the best amongst the other resorts within the area. The only down side is we are only limited to eating the food offered by the resort restaurant since there are no other place to eat. Overall, the pictures posted in their website are the same when we get there so it's not misleading.
Abelardo B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
very relaxing place

clean, relaxing good and pleasant staffs
9.7
Mara D. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
THE BEST BEACH STAY EVER!

Great location, vacation heaven very modern
10
I love this place and I want to buy the are the beach is the best!
Myralyn D. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2013
Our stay was very refreshing and relaxing.

Food - is superb, we are very satisfied. Place - is very relaxing and solemn. Tours- its fun and breathe-takings. People-were friendly.
9.3
OUr stay was very good, we are expecting that the food which will be served were just quite right, but we were amazed that it is served with good appetite and in bigger sizes, we were very satisfied. The people are nice especially the tours (guides) they have arranged for us. The place were very relaxing and commendable. They even have a service for us for picking us up.
Gino C. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfy bed!

Easy access to the beach, Clean and new rooms/comfortable bed, superb inhouse restaurant
10
We had a superb stay at this resort. It is well kept by its friendly staff. The beds are very comfortable and no corkage fees should you decide to bring food from the town center!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - Jet SkiAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - EntranceAnika Island Resort Cebu - LobbyAnika Island Resort Cebu - LoungeAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C02