or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anika Island Resort

F. Roska St., Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anika Island Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the Beach Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Front Anika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms Veranda Anika Island Resort Cebu - Entrance Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Dining Area Anika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Exterior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Garden View Anika Island Resort Cebu - Playground Anika Island Resort Cebu - Reception
Anika Island Resort Cebu - Interior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Interior Anika Island Resort Cebu - Beach Anika Island Resort Cebu - Playground Anika Island Resort Cebu - Restaurant Anika Island Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Theresa I. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
perfect place to relax with family

very good beach front view, nice room, good food
7
It was a memorable one. I will surely recommend the place to friends and family. Govan the chance, i will stay in this place again
Maria K. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
The best resort in town

Beach food room
10
The best! I will definitely come back
Maria K. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
Good service and Beautiful resort

The beach and the Garden and the rooms
9
It was the best! I would not stay in ay other hotel. Room is great except for the low water pressure but it's ok and no telephone so you have to go to the lobby to ask for anything. We had so much fun. They probably just need to improve their food. The food was delicious but it was not serve hot or not even warm. The chili crab is good but again it's not warm the reason why the meat is already sticking into the shell so we could no longer eat any of it. The anika rice is great! Anika is the best place to stay.
Anne L. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2015
👍

Clean. Beach. Peaceful garden
8.3
Good
Mae C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
back after 2 years

location, staff, clean and comfortable rooms
9.7
stayed here 2 years ago and I can see they have improved despite being hit by the typhoon haiyan. The room was right infront of the beach so execellent for sunrise watching. The staff is great. They attended to every request to the best of their ability. I felt safe because the guard house was nearby. Everyone makes sure you have a great stay and they seem to like their jobs. Only thing I regret is not being able to chance upon the girl selling rice cakes in the morning. I will be back for sure.
Carlo D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Love the beach!

1. The free transfer from Sta. Fe. 2. The Service & the hotel itself. 3. The BEAUTIFUL Beach!
8.7
I would love to go back as soon as possible! I had the most amazing stay and the beach is truly gorgeous!
Stephanie M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
Reasonable

Location, cleanliness and beach front
7.3
Mitchell C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
Neat hotel next to the sea

Not too expensive for a nice hotel
9
Many things I need while I'm away from home are here- easy accessibility to food and snacks, wifi connection, the comfort of having an airconditioned room (with a clean bathroom) whenever the weather gets too hot during the day. All of the rooms are a stone's throw away from the sea.
Juan R. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Best Value for Money

location, nice accomodation and friendly staff
9.7
Abraham S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
It was a great place with fantastic environment.

Great room. Nice and clean surrounding. Great hospitality.
8.3
Wonderful experience of a resort that it makes me to think of visiting the place again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anika Island Resort CebuAnika Island Resort Cebu - Jet SkiAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Lounge Chairs by the BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Beach FrontAnika Island Resort Cebu - Ocean View Rooms VerandaAnika Island Resort Cebu - EntranceAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Chloe Cafe Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Dining AreaAnika Island Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - ExteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - Garden ViewAnika Island Resort Cebu - PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - ReceptionAnika Island Resort Cebu - InteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - InteriorAnika Island Resort Cebu - BeachAnika Island Resort Cebu - PlaygroundAnika Island Resort Cebu - RestaurantAnika Island Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08