Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Gwenyth O. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Restful and peaceful
Rice paddis,Staff friendliness being in UBUD.
As we love UBUD we loved this hotel but are sure there are better rooms than the one we had .Pays to get a different room.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Subandi C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
One of her best birthday trip!
Romantic, friendly and so close to nature
It was a surprise trip to Bali and we stayed at this Resort. The room was big and clean and pretty with a huge bathtub. The room opened directly to the rice paddy fields. It was beautiful in the morning. The staffs were attentive and friendly except the wait staffs in the restaurant. She was a bit indifferent. Food was quite bad, but it was forgiven by the great scenery and the comfort of the room.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

John C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing stay
big room, good view of rice field, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

ANDREW M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great staff and location
The staff, peaceful location and shuttle van
We loved the location and the fact there was a free shuttle into the city centre all the time was fantastic.The staff were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for their wonderful hospitality.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Allan G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great Place to stay very quite Restaurant average
Friendly staff and very helpful Close to centre of Ubud Quite and rice field views
Enjoyed our stay there and would go back. Very helpful and friendly staff and close to a lot of tourist destinations
Reviewed April 03, 2014

chimpo B. from Zambia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
excellent
Great rooms, lovely pools and good service
The stay at the resort was super. Nice and quiet and a perfect place to stay. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

hayley S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
relaxing
free shuttle bus, quiet, lovely relaxing location
My stay was very relaxing. The hotel was very quiet so we had the pool and restaurant to ourselves. The shuttle bus was useful as the hotel is a good way from the centre of town. There are some great restaurants nearby eg Bridges.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Irwandi I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
The view to the paddy field is really nice
View, staff, shuttle service
I was happy to stay here. The rooms are quiet clean and the view to the paddy field was very nice. At night if you are luck you can see firefly on the paddy field. But it not suitable for old people that having leg problem due to got few staircase going up and down ( but I realised that everywhere around Bali are almost the same)
Reviewed March 06, 2014

KHAIRUL A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great Stay!
Staff, Great View, Nice room
We booked 2 rooms and we are so lucky because one of the room get upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The paddy field view was beautiful. the pool not so great and small. the rooms are very well maintained and clean. Breakfast is included but you are can only 1 omelette which is a bit ridiculous. the food was fair but if you want a better breakfast, you can always go to the town. a lot of choices there. the location is a bit far from the town but free shuttle is provided. taxi is easy to get and cheap. we did tried the balinese massage and body scrub, quite cheap and not so nice. but it worth a try if its your first time. Overall, our stay is great! Recommended for backpackers!
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Setyawati H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice and quite :)
nice view, nice staff, nice pool
It was nice stay in Aniniraka Hotel Resort& Spa quiet place and nice rice field view, the pools are very nice although the one still under renovation, but the one in front of my room was good also they had a nice staff, with specially balinese smile :)
Reviewed February 17, 2014