or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anini Raka Resort & Spa

Jl, Campuhan Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Becky B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Lovely hotel, amazing value, nice location

Real rice terrace views from my room! The two swimming pools gave a choice for lounging or laps. I liked being a short walk from the hustle of Ubud.
8
I had a lovely stay. I found the hotel peaceful and restful. The rice terrace view from my room was tranquil and most people staying at the hotel were hanging out at the main pool so I had the lap pool as my own private space! I liked being a short walk from the centre of Ubud, away form the hustle of town and I enjoyed walking back in the cool evenings. I did use the hotel shuttle service in the heat of the day. My room was large, comfy and clean. The staff very helpful and friendly and I would certainly stay here again and again.
Ping T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Quiet environment, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, great paddy field view, close to nature
8.3
Every staff is friendly and helpful, they were always greet you with a warm smile. The environment here is excellent for those who love nature. We are satisfy with everything here. Just that the toilet sometimes might have some insects such as earthworm, but this is not a big problem for us.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
not suggestion for this hotel

don have.very things bad
3.3
what a lousy hotel.... when i check in give my room to other people. when i stay in suddenly current cut off.. the room got many ants not very clean area so far with city.... really not suggest for this hotel disappoited
Poong C. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
nice hotel

friendly staff, quiet surroundings, nice gardens
7
Yee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Value for money, simple, clean

Value for money, simple, clean
7.7
Overall, we satisfied with our stay. Value for money stay.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

Nice view of a rice paddy, lovely staff, clean and quiet
8
We had a nice stay, it is a bit out of the centre - approx 20 mins walk, if you are not up for that they provide a shuttle minibus into the centre every hour until 7pm. It has a nice view of a rice paddy and is very quiet but be warned at night the frogs are quite noisy, we liked this but if you are a light sleeper it might bother you, especially the rooms which are on the ground floor closest to the field! We were upgraded to a larger room with a little terrace on the second night at no additional cost and we stayed an extra night there. The staff are very nice and helped us to arrange a cooking course at Payak and the sunrise trek up Mt Batur - we would recommend both, although you can book the sunrise trek cheaper in the centre of Ubud.
Ma T. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
Friendly, helpful and Honest Staff

Friendly, helpful and honest staff, easy check in and check out, comfortable rooms
7.3
We stayed at the 2 bedroom suite. Their rooms were clean, comfortable, although not as big as the other hotels we stayed in at Ubud. There was a strange unpleasant smell from the bathroom. Prices at their restaurant were a little high. The staff deserve plus A points. They returned my daughters camera which she forgot t pack when we were leaving.
Rachel S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Romantic escape

The staff where helpfull and so friendly. The hotel only has 20 room so not crowded and is quite. The rooms a stunning a very romantic place
9
Our stay was great we loved every minute and even considered staying one more night and canceling our next hotel destination The staff are so friendly and the location is great
Joanna C. Families with young children July 27, 2013
Great choice for a getaway in Ubud

Quiet location, shuttle to Ubud town, close to supermarket
9
We had a nice relaxing stay here. It was nice for our two year old to be up close with nature and the animals etc in the rice fields next door. The room had a lovely view and we enjoyed the nature sounds at night. There is a supermarket 2 minutes walk down the road, and the hotel staff will drop you off and pick you up from Ubud central, which is only a 5 minute drive. The hotel did not see our request for airport pickup through the agoda booking - you need to contact the hotel directly if you want an airport pickup. However, they did see our request for a baby cot! The staff were very lovely and accommodating of us and it is a child-friendly place, but please note that there are no baby-chairs in the restaurant.
Neoh C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel with nice buffet breakfast

Room is big and clean, The view is facing Padi Farm, Nice buffet breakfast
8
This hotel is far from the Ubud town center but they provide shuttle services one hour once to bring u go and back to the town center. The room in the hotel is big and the bathroom has a bathtube for you to romance with partner. The buffet breakfast is the cheering part but the menu is same everyday and only one omelette and pancake per person. Recommended for relaxation purpose people for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa BaliAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Relax on gazeboAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby seating areaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06