or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anini Raka Resort & Spa

Jl, Campuhan Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Yee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Value for money, simple, clean

Value for money, simple, clean
7.7
Overall, we satisfied with our stay. Value for money stay.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

Nice view of a rice paddy, lovely staff, clean and quiet
8
We had a nice stay, it is a bit out of the centre - approx 20 mins walk, if you are not up for that they provide a shuttle minibus into the centre every hour until 7pm. It has a nice view of a rice paddy and is very quiet but be warned at night the frogs are quite noisy, we liked this but if you are a light sleeper it might bother you, especially the rooms which are on the ground floor closest to the field! We were upgraded to a larger room with a little terrace on the second night at no additional cost and we stayed an extra night there. The staff are very nice and helped us to arrange a cooking course at Payak and the sunrise trek up Mt Batur - we would recommend both, although you can book the sunrise trek cheaper in the centre of Ubud.
Ma T. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
Friendly, helpful and Honest Staff

Friendly, helpful and honest staff, easy check in and check out, comfortable rooms
7.3
We stayed at the 2 bedroom suite. Their rooms were clean, comfortable, although not as big as the other hotels we stayed in at Ubud. There was a strange unpleasant smell from the bathroom. Prices at their restaurant were a little high. The staff deserve plus A points. They returned my daughters camera which she forgot t pack when we were leaving.
Rachel S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Romantic escape

The staff where helpfull and so friendly. The hotel only has 20 room so not crowded and is quite. The rooms a stunning a very romantic place
9
Our stay was great we loved every minute and even considered staying one more night and canceling our next hotel destination The staff are so friendly and the location is great
Joanna C. Families with young children July 27, 2013
Great choice for a getaway in Ubud

Quiet location, shuttle to Ubud town, close to supermarket
9
We had a nice relaxing stay here. It was nice for our two year old to be up close with nature and the animals etc in the rice fields next door. The room had a lovely view and we enjoyed the nature sounds at night. There is a supermarket 2 minutes walk down the road, and the hotel staff will drop you off and pick you up from Ubud central, which is only a 5 minute drive. The hotel did not see our request for airport pickup through the agoda booking - you need to contact the hotel directly if you want an airport pickup. However, they did see our request for a baby cot! The staff were very lovely and accommodating of us and it is a child-friendly place, but please note that there are no baby-chairs in the restaurant.
Neoh C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel with nice buffet breakfast

Room is big and clean, The view is facing Padi Farm, Nice buffet breakfast
8
This hotel is far from the Ubud town center but they provide shuttle services one hour once to bring u go and back to the town center. The room in the hotel is big and the bathroom has a bathtube for you to romance with partner. The buffet breakfast is the cheering part but the menu is same everyday and only one omelette and pancake per person. Recommended for relaxation purpose people for this hotel.
Scott-Ryan A. Groups Canada, July 13, 2013
Great spot to explore the area from

Super friendly staff, nice pool area, comfortable room
9.7
Great little spot, well set up, great pool areas, unparalleled helpfulness on the part of the staff
Rikesh P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Very enjoyable

The clean, modern and big rooms
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and provided great assistance in organising tours for you to explore and enjoy all the amazing things on offer in Bali. The hotel rooms were also very big and and comfortable.
Sashi S. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Gorgeous getaway

Free shuttle, clean rooms, great service
9.3
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Assigned room 108, overlooking lap pool on one side, paddy field on the other. The room was clean, air-con was cold, there is a hairdryer in the bathroom and lights above the mirror over the washbasin( very welcome for ladies doing makeup), 2 bathrobes and a large umbrella in the wardrobe, a bar fridge and even a small dining table and 2 chairs for in-room dining. The complimentary afternoon tea was delivered with ginger tea( which I had ordered earlier with my lunch)- that is the kind of personal touch that makes this a great place to stay. Lunch was tasty but not sensational ( for the price) The spa was busy when I wanted to book (at short notice) but the receptionist found a therapist for in-room massage- the hotel staff go out of their way to make your stay pleasant The only negative was that there was a constant noise all night (sounded like a recording of nonsense words, maybe to scare off unwanted critters?) from the speakers on the outskirts of the property. Once you can tune out this sound, you can get to sleep. However that would NOT deter me from coming back here.
Nora K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
First Timer in Ubud

Safe, Comfortable, Attentive & Helpful staff
7.7
I came to Ubud with an intenary which I gathered from Trip Advisor. However, the reception staff were ever so patient with my incessant questions and helped me readjusted the itenary considering the route and the timing of the traffic conditions. We stayed in a twin room, 1 room had 2 bedrooms.I had problems with the hall's aircon, which wasn't working on the 2nd day, and they fixed it while we were out. 3rd day, the 2 toilets had leakages an d was rectified upon our return for the day. Despite all these conditions, the view was great, the kids had pool view and we had the padi view. Light falls into the room without the glare. Wide open sky is a great way to start the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa BaliAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Relax on gazeboAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby seating areaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02