or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anini Raka Resort & Spa

Jl, Campuhan Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Rikesh P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Very enjoyable

The clean, modern and big rooms
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and provided great assistance in organising tours for you to explore and enjoy all the amazing things on offer in Bali. The hotel rooms were also very big and and comfortable.
Sashi S. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Gorgeous getaway

Free shuttle, clean rooms, great service
9.3
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Assigned room 108, overlooking lap pool on one side, paddy field on the other. The room was clean, air-con was cold, there is a hairdryer in the bathroom and lights above the mirror over the washbasin( very welcome for ladies doing makeup), 2 bathrobes and a large umbrella in the wardrobe, a bar fridge and even a small dining table and 2 chairs for in-room dining. The complimentary afternoon tea was delivered with ginger tea( which I had ordered earlier with my lunch)- that is the kind of personal touch that makes this a great place to stay. Lunch was tasty but not sensational ( for the price) The spa was busy when I wanted to book (at short notice) but the receptionist found a therapist for in-room massage- the hotel staff go out of their way to make your stay pleasant The only negative was that there was a constant noise all night (sounded like a recording of nonsense words, maybe to scare off unwanted critters?) from the speakers on the outskirts of the property. Once you can tune out this sound, you can get to sleep. However that would NOT deter me from coming back here.
Nora K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
First Timer in Ubud

Safe, Comfortable, Attentive & Helpful staff
7.7
I came to Ubud with an intenary which I gathered from Trip Advisor. However, the reception staff were ever so patient with my incessant questions and helped me readjusted the itenary considering the route and the timing of the traffic conditions. We stayed in a twin room, 1 room had 2 bedrooms.I had problems with the hall's aircon, which wasn't working on the 2nd day, and they fixed it while we were out. 3rd day, the 2 toilets had leakages an d was rectified upon our return for the day. Despite all these conditions, the view was great, the kids had pool view and we had the padi view. Light falls into the room without the glare. Wide open sky is a great way to start the day.
Cheah W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoying

Quiet Surrounding with Padi Field View, Nice Garden, Friendly Staff
9.3
Strong Recommend this hotel. 1.Surrounding with padi field view 2.Nice garden 3.Clean & modern design room 4.Two swimming pool 5.Friendly & helpful staff 6.Free shuttle service to town & restaurant
Vikram J. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
Great Relaxing experince in country side.

Nice location , good rooms & bathroom, friendly staff
9.3
Please stay , we stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is 5 mins walk to super market which is good if you have young kids. Hotel staff is attentive and freindly and helpfull. The free shuttle service is nice. The sroom has large bath tub,(sup). Food is not that great but decent. Rooms have nice view of rice feilds and to see the sun rise with natural sounds in back drop is very pleasent.
Michael V. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Nice padi field view, friendly staff,
7
Pleasant and enjoyable. Convenient location with good local warung (restaurant) selling grilled chicken and pork ribs. Cheap and good. Also nearby is a supermarket with local produce. There is a shop that sells tshirts/swimwear/ shorts that are factory over runs. Originals and not knock offs. Good price.
Liew B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Amazing resort that have quiet country side feel

Friendly staff, Great Big Rooms and good food at restaurant
9
Booked a twin superior room, was upgraded to a two bedroom suite instead. Very good service and great to retreat in countryside feel resort.
Kwan S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient

Nice design
7.3
Overall satisfying. Hotel is near to restaurants and quite convenient.
Evelyn R. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location

location. friendly staff and well kept facilities and grounds
8.3
It was a pleasure to stay at the Anini Raka, the location was good, an easy walk to town and 50m to a supermarket, the hotel also offer a free transport service to and from town. The staff were always friendly and willing to help, i would stay here again if i was visiting Ubud again.
Joyce C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Relaxing

Quiet, Beautiful paddy fields surroundings, Chill out
6
This resort is very quiet and not far from the main shopping/eating destinations in central Ubud. If you want to chill out, to read, write a book, this is a nice place to go. Do not expect the food quality to be high standard. Go out and and eat elsewhere. The resort is pretty old and may need some refurbishing esp in the room's bathroom. The swimming pool is quite clean and deep. Not for children. Taxis are always available to go to the central Ubud for food and shopping. Do not pay more than R50,000 for a ride from central to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa BaliAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Relax on gazeboAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby seating areaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07