Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anini Raka Resort & Spa

Jl, Campuhan Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - View Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Anini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 168 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Yen L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
more likely a 2-3 star hotel

Quietness and the peaceful environment
6
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, the bathroom water pressure for shower is very low. The mattress is OK, luckily only a night stay. Bedroom flooring tiles, and it's clean. Overall OK for a family with older children. Location is accessible to nearby restaurants and the famous warung naughty nuri.
Yen L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
3 Star Hotel

Quiet, peaceful and comfortable
6
Bathroom water pressure a bit low, overall ok. Food is ok, just ordinary buffet style breakfast and nothing fancy or special. Room is spacious, bed/mattress is a bit too soft to my liking. Aircon is cooling and owner invested a good Panasonic aircon.
Joanne W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Good stay.

Location. Transport. Hotel Cleanliness.
7.7
It was good and overall a joy to stay at. My room has a bathtub with the basic ammenities available, the staff was also very helpful with my requests. I will come again to stay here again if I am at Ubud.
Adrian J. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Nice cosy hotel

Peaceful, Staff
7.3
Spent 1 night at this hotel. Loved the quiet surroundings as it was surrounded by paddy fields. The reason we stayed here was because it was within walking distance to the famous Naughty Nuri's warung & grill.
Lynda V. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Got severely sick staying here- dirty room!!!

Location
4
At first the place seemed good for the money but after the first day and a discovered dirty diper left in the trash bin, my boyfriend and myself got severly sick to the point that we couldn't leave the room for a few days due to intestinal problems. We both believe that whoever was in the room before us was sick and the room was never properly cleaned.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Review

Location ...environment...and friendly stadf
7.7
Nice
Lilly P. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2015
Lovely view and great service

We had a lovely stay here. The staff is so friendly and it's probably about 15 min walk into town but the hotel has a great free shuttle until 10 pm. They will pick you up anytime.
9.7
The food, rice field views, and service are wonderful! I was sad to leave. I highly recommend staying here. Quiet and peaceful. Great swimming pools.
Theodore G. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2015
comfort for a reasonable price

the staff were incredably helpfull the breakfast was very good they provided a free shuttle whenever I needed it
8.7
I stayed a week Ive been here twice before and will certainly stay here again. No complaints at all.
Diana R. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
good but too noisy

food are great, swimming pool,shuttle transport
8.7
It was great nice view really relaxing, but at night the frog and cricket was too noisy from the rice field next door, and beware of giant lizard lol other than that i love it!! The bathtub is awesome! !!
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
4 stars but not 4 stars

courteous staff
4.3
Not pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anini Raka Resort & Spa BaliAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SpaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Relax on gazeboAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby seating areaAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - GardenAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnini Raka Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06