or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Anisabel Suites Davao - Surroundings Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Logo Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Executive Anisabel Suites Davao - Executive Anisabel Suites Davao - Comfortable Bed Anisabel Suites Davao - Executive Suite Anisabel Suites Davao - Deluxe Suite Anisabel Suites Davao - Executive Suite Anisabel Suites Davao - Italian Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Italian Restaurant
Anisabel Suites Davao - Italian Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Italian Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Garden Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Executive Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Salon Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Cary B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice place: quaint, comfortable & friendly

Garden environment, very friendly staff with good communication skills, comfortable room
8
Warren P. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
A quiet location hotel was clean and good food.

Hotel was clean and hotel staff was very professional.
10
The Anisabel was a nice visit with wifi in lobby only.
Murtaza M. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great ... except no in-room WiFi

Clean, comfortable, & close to major mall
8
Nice, small, clean & comfortable hotel, but don't appreciate the false advertising. The ad' and our booking confirmation clearly stated all the in-room amenities. But had to complain and complain until we got our in-room coffee kettle with the cups/mugs, etc. Also had no WiFi signal in the room. Room service and the food was decent. Walking distance to a major mall.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
I really liked the large room and large bathroom

Staff was great, Room was spacious and great, Restaurant was excellent
9.3
Mitchell M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Nice and central

Quiet and relaxed, yet convenient
7
this location is great for access to davao's main shopping and sightseeing attractions as it is very central. was quiet and well appointed. staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: This is really well placed if you like shopping as the main mall in Davao is five minutes away buy taxi.
Romina S. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Quaint hotel with good food

Wooden floors, big bed and tv with cable, helpful staff
7
Good food - from Breakfast of tapa and brewed coffee to lunch of lengua and sotanghon
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great value for money - well worth remembering!

Very spacious rooms, friendly staff, good food and very reasonable cost
9.7
The best thing about the hotel is that it is superb value for money! The low beds make the room seem a lot more spacious and we enjoyed having a nice sized bathroom too. The food in the hotel tasted great and the natural layout of the hotel created a tranquil and peaceful atmosphere in which to really relax and unwind. The only very slight issue I had was with the free wifi and satellite tv. The weather caused a few disconnections from the local network which was a little disappointing when in the middle of a Skype to family abroad or whilst watching a movie.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to eat out at 'Jack's Ridge' restaurant. It is only a short taxi ride from the hotel and contains some wonderful food plus some fantastic views of the city of Davao (especially in the evening)
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Service always oustanding, lovely quant, different

Proximity to malls, friendliness of staff
7.7
Lovely and different hotel, this one. Staff always friendly with nothing too much trouble ever.
Travel tip: An easy & cheap taxi ride to Abreeza Mall
Braberry V. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
Pleasant hotel.

Clean and large room.
7
Overall pleasant stay. Wifi in room sometimes bad.
Lau T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Excellent food but poor location

Service & Food
7
When i first arrived at the hotel, the first word was "Oh my god"!! The exterior was run down and kind of disappointed. My room was at the right end corner, whenever the sun rises the sunlight will shine on to my bed, coz there isn't any door for the bathroom just curtain. Well, I just can't get use of using using bathroom without door. As for location, you are in middle of nowhere. But the food was simply excellent, die die must try Shrimp Gambas and can also try their Baked Clams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Executive SuiteAnisabel Suites Davao - Pub/LoungeAnisabel Suites Davao - SurroundingsAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel LogoAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ExecutiveAnisabel Suites Davao - ExecutiveAnisabel Suites Davao - Comfortable BedAnisabel Suites Davao - Executive SuiteAnisabel Suites Davao - Deluxe SuiteAnisabel Suites Davao - Executive SuiteAnisabel Suites Davao - Italian RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Italian RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Italian RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Italian RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GardenAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Executive RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Salon RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06