Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Anisabel Suites Davao - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room
Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Anisabel Suites Davao - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Todd F. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8.3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Report this review
Lilyme O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Report this review
Bjorn H. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9.3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Report this review
Khen M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9.7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Report this review
Frederic J. Business travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Report this review
Marinell Z. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Report this review
Min T. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07