Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Anisabel Suites Davao - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room
Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Anisabel Suites Davao - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Lilyme O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Report this review
Marinell Z. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Report this review
Min T. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Report this review
Trevor L. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Report this review
Leonard D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4.3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Travel tip: avoid this hotel!
Report this review
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
wonderful staff and dining was excellent

the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality
9.3
Report this review
Braberry V. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
Pleasant hotel.

Clean and large room.
7
Overall pleasant stay. Wifi in room sometimes bad.
Report this review
Percy H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Satisfactory accomodation and exceptional service

Dinning and Room service was excellent
7.7
Anisabel Suites and staff were very accomadating. My stay there was pleasant and satisfactory. The service achieved excellence and Restaurant dinning and menu was mouth watering.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Guest RoomAnisabel Suites Davao - ExteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - InteriorAnisabel Suites Davao - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02