or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anise Hotel

2C Street 278 off street 57 Boeung Keng Kang 1, Chamkarmorn, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia +855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe King Room En Suite Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf Course Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Airy Restaurant Interior Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Table Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area
Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Bartender Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Ville S. Couples Finland, December 27, 2013
Really nice and comfort hotel and good location

This is really nice place to be couple nights during your stay in Phnom Penh
8
Thomas W. Solo travelers Germany, October 20, 2013
Anise is a reasonable hotel

Location, Price, Breakfast
5.3
Its ok, but the bathrooms needs and upgrade as well as the closet. Very old furniture and facilities. Beside this, its clean and the breakfast ist good (not the coffee)
You S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2013
Big room but small toilet and small TV.

5 pcs free laundry per day, Good food, kitchen is OK.
7.7
Very convenient living place, you can walk to many good restaurant, coffee shop, SPA...etc. The food is quite OK, I mean in the menu, not break fast. But break fast also acceptable. 5 pcs free laundry per day, not all hotel have this kind of service.
Jonathan W. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Value

Staff, Clean, Location
9.3
Close to great restaurants and shopping staff are very helpful quiet and relaxing
Nalin K. Solo travelers Sweden, September 25, 2013
The best hotel I've stayed at

Attentive staff, best service, really good food
10
This is one of the best hotel I've stayed at! Its not the most luxurious hotel but who needs that when the staff is ready to please you in the best way they can. Not only is the staff at this hotel very professional but the hotel also have a strong policy against Child abuse/trafficking and they promote locally produced products. I am definitively recommending this to everyone.
Youngju J. Solo travelers Pitcairn Islands, September 9, 2013
Nice Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs

It has a nice and cozy room. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast was great. One thing i didn't like was it's location. it wasn't close to the airport and bus stations.
9
Agha M. Couples Pakistan, August 18, 2013
Good staff, good location and clean

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
We booked Anise for one night and found it very convenient. Here are some of the positives: - Friendly and helpful staff with decent to good English speaking abilities - Good location. walking distance from a temple and the independence monument. - Can walk to the river front and the royal palace if hankering for a long stroll. - Clean rooms and bathroom - breakfast includes a vareiety of options Negatives: - for those who don't like or can't use stairs, it may not be ideal as the hotel doesnt have a lift.
Brid H. Solo travelers Ireland, August 3, 2013
A little haven in the middle of Phnom Pehn.

Friendly staff, great food & cocktails.
10
My friend and I had a lovely stay at the Anise. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Great to get 5 pieces of laundry done for free each day. Good location, staff were friendly. Great atmosphere in the restaurant, good food and cocktails. Great choice for breakfast. I would stay here again.
Jerzy S. Couples Poland, August 2, 2013
Got everything basic for my needs but with some pr

Centrally located,nice staff,clean rooms
6.7
The stay was good all, we got a room of decent standard.Also, a breakfast included in the price is rather ...modest.Nevertheless, the staff is nice and helpful.
Jessie J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Very nice and affordable

the food, the staff, the aircon
8
Overall my stay was great. This hotel was in a good location and the food downstairs was wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - BuildingAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe King Room En SuiteAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf CourseAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Airy Restaurant InteriorAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining TableAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - BartenderAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06