or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anise Hotel

22 Quan Thanh, Hanoi Citadel - Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Anise Hotel Hanoi - A Meeting room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Gym Anise Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Anise Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Anise Hotel Hanoi - Anise Cafe on the Top floor Anise Hotel Hanoi - The park bar & coffee Anise Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Anise Hotel Hanoi - The reception counter Anise Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Anise Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Anise Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Anise Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Anise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview room
Anise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview bathroom Anise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Anise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Anise Hotel Hanoi - Suite Anise Hotel Hanoi - View Anise Hotel Hanoi - View Anise Hotel Hanoi - View Anise Hotel Hanoi - View Anise Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Hanoi Citadel - Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Kaja R. Groups Denmark, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel, good position in lively area

good standard and helpful personale
8.3
David S. Business travelers Canada, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Staff, comfortable rooms and nice neighbourhood
8.3
Really nice place with super helpful staff. They made great suggestions for getting around and where to eat. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Jirachan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
valuable hotel nice asessories good location

good location, near business proposal, and clean
7.7
good bed, good breakfast, nice service, and nice view for old city
Zhi K. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
Accessible hotel, spacious room

Spacious room, attentive front desk
8
Room is spacious. Provide good range of breakfast. Friendly staffs. But no wifi in room. Maps the hotel provide is too complicated. It can be more simplified and colored. I would advise travellers not to see their smart phones while they are walking. Snatch theives in public. Save your map in offline mode first. Take out your phone only you are in restaurant or hotel. It will be better to use your smart phone to navigate your directions in your hotel first. Then plot the directions in the hard copy.
Quang N. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2013
It is nice to stay in a noisy city

Good room design, location, breakfast
9.3
Glenys H. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Pleasantly surprised once inside

Clean, comfortable room, large bathroom, quiet room overlooking park. 9th floor with balcony lovely buffet breakfast
9
Pam P. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
Good value for money

Centrally located, large and clean room, park view
8
I was very pleased with my stay at the Anise hotel. The room was big with park view and a very large bathroom. Breakfast was standard but I have nothing to complain about. I would definitely come back to this hotel the next time I go to Hanoi.
Takahiro K. Business travelers Japan, March 25, 2013
Good & comfortable stay

Staff, location, breakfast, gymnastic
9
I always stay here when I come to Hanoi on business. First of all, staff are very friendly. Location is also good for me, at the north end of old district in front of a park. Nice restaurants nearby.
Roelof K. Couples Netherlands, February 28, 2013
Friendly hotel north of the city centre.

Friendly staff, small scale, very close to the centre of Hanoi
6
Joanna B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
passing through and could have been better.

they kept our bags while in Halong and were very helpfull and the door man was attentative
5.7
i feel we will not return, but for the money may be it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anise Hotel HanoiAnise Hotel Hanoi - A Meeting roomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomAnise Hotel Hanoi - GymAnise Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesAnise Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesAnise Hotel Hanoi - Anise Cafe on the Top floorAnise Hotel Hanoi - The park bar & coffee Anise Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAnise Hotel Hanoi - The reception counterAnise Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastAnise Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastAnise Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastAnise Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorAnise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview roomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview roomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview roomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Parkview bathroomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAnise Hotel Hanoi - ViewAnise Hotel Hanoi - ViewAnise Hotel Hanoi - ViewAnise Hotel Hanoi - ViewAnise Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesAnise Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05