or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anise Hotel

2C Street 278 off street 57 Boeung Keng Kang 1, Chamkarmorn, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia +855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe King Room En Suite Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf Course Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Airy Restaurant Interior Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Table Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area
Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Bartender Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Colin R. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Safe, clean, best food, best laundry , best staff

Staff, Food, Rooms
10
Great as always.
Saketh D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2014
perfect setting

located closely to river ride and palace, about 10 mins by taxi. drinks during happy hour is a must try
8.3
Excellent. Due to renovations a bit noisy. Staff could me more accomodating to certian requests and resonable. Since I was a salesman, it didnt take much effort. if you're hiring taxi for whole day, pay not more than 45-47USD.
Dirk H. Couples Netherlands, August 19, 2014
Nice hotel for 3 days

Terrace, staff and diner
8.3
My wife and I stayed in Anise Hotel for 3 days and we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpfully. Our room was clean and basic and the bathroom was somewhat dated. Location is being central in the city. The hotel offers you free 5 pieces of laundry per day per person. We stayed in room 402 on the fourth floor. There is no elevator, so when you are for a long staying in this hotel its very hard to have a room on the 4th floor. The restaurant was quite good. The breakfast was included. you've got a series of set meals from wich to choose. When you ask for refill your coffee or tea, you are charged extra. During our traveling true Asia this was the fist hotel who charging extra coffee or tea. The hotel has a lovely outside terrace area. They also have a happy hour on the drinks. There are many restaurants and bars within a very short walk, but the food in Anise is one of the best. The guests of Anise hotel may use the pool at Villa Anise, 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Anise hotel is fine for a short stay.
Dennis H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great staff, good location, dining options.

Staff, comfortable room, good location.
8.3
Wonderful staff, nice building and room (...but room 108 in the annex is subject to a lot of noise coming up the stairwell open to the street...), good food options.
Richard H. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2014
Anise

Restaurant, location& staff
7.3
The room was small and pretty dated. The bathroom should be completely redone, with a separate shower.
Stephen B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good value for money, a nice clean hotel

Nice rooms, good breakfast, good staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times, and will stay again. As a frequent traveller around Asia and to Cambodia, I like this hotel as it is comfortable, clean, has good food, friendly staff, is pretty reasonably priced, near many restaurants and bars and more importantly for me, near my office!
Stefanie L. Business travelers Germany, June 5, 2014
Good location, a bit run down

attentive staff, central location, transport service
6.7
It was totally fine, but not overwhelming. Breakfast is disappointing when you take the western options with bread. Street can be a bit noisy. But ok value for money.
Shirley C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
a hotel that's friendly and welcoming

the great staff, the location and the dining area
9.3
Superb
Russell R. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Awesome

Clean, quiet and nice
8.3
I love the hotel. The room's very clean and the service is good. Staff's english is also good.
Oonagh D. Groups South Africa, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, centrally located

Free laundry, good wifi access, brilliant staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - BuildingAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe King Room En SuiteAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Golf CourseAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Airy Restaurant InteriorAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining TableAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - BartenderAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08