or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anise Hotel

2C Street 278, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Guest Room Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Airy Restaurant Interior Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Table Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Bartender Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining Area Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Desk Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe King Room En Suite Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great staff, good location, dining options.

Staff, comfortable room, good location.
8.3
Wonderful staff, nice building and room (...but room 108 in the annex is subject to a lot of noise coming up the stairwell open to the street...), good food options.
Stephen B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good value for money, a nice clean hotel

Nice rooms, good breakfast, good staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times, and will stay again. As a frequent traveller around Asia and to Cambodia, I like this hotel as it is comfortable, clean, has good food, friendly staff, is pretty reasonably priced, near many restaurants and bars and more importantly for me, near my office!
Stefanie L. Business travelers Germany, June 5, 2014
Good location, a bit run down

attentive staff, central location, transport service
6.7
It was totally fine, but not overwhelming. Breakfast is disappointing when you take the western options with bread. Street can be a bit noisy. But ok value for money.
Shirley C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
a hotel that's friendly and welcoming

the great staff, the location and the dining area
9.3
Superb
Russell R. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Awesome

Clean, quiet and nice
8.3
I love the hotel. The room's very clean and the service is good. Staff's english is also good.
Oonagh D. Groups South Africa, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, centrally located

Free laundry, good wifi access, brilliant staff
9
Rick R. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
Affordable Hotel with Friednly Staff

Staff, Terrace, Location
8
I was in Phnom Penh for a conference and I had an enjoyable stay at the Anise hotel. I was able to prepare for the conference in my room and on the wonderful terrace of the hotel. The terrace provides such a tranquil and relaxing environment for work and/or relaxing with a book or friends. The room and daily breakfast were very good, and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. The free 5 pieces of laundry service each day was a very nice unexpected touch! The Anise provides good value and service for the money you pay.
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Killing fields

Top floor rooms have a nice terrace u
6.7
Comfortable and clean. Good location. Arranged tuktuk for us for the day who was good but very expensive. Not very helpful staff.
Nigel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
annex room 3rd fl, very spacious nice design quiet

room exceeded expectations for price, great restaurant, attentive staff
8.7
I had an annex room on the 3rd floor, which is across the quiet street from the main hotel building. The room was in an old-fashioned style but very clean, spacious, nicely designed and quiet despite having big windows on THREE sides. The street is very quiet at night. Breakfast is the one weak point. You choose one plate off the menu, no buffet but you can order additional items at cost. The hotel's terrace is very nice and spacious and filled with plants. Overall a fantastic room for $55, more central location than their other hotel, Anise Villa
Sylvia H. Families with older children Germany, January 30, 2014
Great place, central, friendly1

Central, friendly, good value!
9.7
Enjoyed the stay very much!Friendly helpful stuff! Great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anise Hotel Phnom Penh - BuildingAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Guest RoomAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Airy Restaurant InteriorAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining TableAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - BartenderAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Dining AreaAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Front DeskAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe King Room En SuiteAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAnise Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01