or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa

No.6610, Teluk Nipah, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia 32300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Standard Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Triple Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Special Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Interior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Interior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Swimming Pool Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior
Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior
Area: Pangkor Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Fatih T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Relaxing Getaway

The room was spacious and comfortable. Although the bathroom needs to be updated. It was very old.
8
It was a good experience. Staff are nice. Hotels exterior needs maintenance such as walls.
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
good

services, location & room
9
Sweet Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Relaxing & Comfortable

Theme/environment/cleaness
7.3
Not bad. Relax and comfortable.
Kim W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Can't sleep at night

Good location which just opposite the beach
5.3
We don't understand that why the hotel rules was mentioning keep low voice during nighttime but the staffs still allow other guests to shout and play til 2am?
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice place for rilex and family stays

good location, nice room and staff performance
7.3
Our stay was great.. Will surely come back
Norman F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
I found this place suitable for family and couple.

near to the beach, good food, quiet and privacy
8
Over my expectation
Pei X. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Nice staying

Comfortable, clean
9
Clean, comfortable, nice view.
Voon W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
nice pool

nice pool, nice view, comfort room
8
Feel that jaguzzi should make it earlier compare to now only start at 3pm.
John D. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Holiday at pangkor

The resort exceeded our expectations. Citi was a gracious host. Easy to communicate in English. They have pool towels and beachats. Coral bay is the better beach with good drinks, food at Daddy's.
9.7
Nice relaxing 3 night stay. Keep an eye on your belongings from the monkeys. We spent our time mostly in the area with no real need to go elsewhere. A nice walk by the Buddha Chinese temple. We had several meals and drinks at daddy's place.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Should add variety on food for breakfast

spacious room..staying in family room with 2 queen bed and 1 single bed. Big enough for my family.
6.3
I enjoy my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa PangkorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Standard RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe TripleAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Special DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - InteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - InteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Swimming PoolAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3A06