Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa

No.6610, Teluk Nipah, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia 32300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Standard Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Triple Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Special Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Interior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Interior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Swimming Pool Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior
Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior
Area: Pangkor Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 977 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Would recommend

Location, cleanliness, spacious room
8.7
It was a good experience and would definitely recommend it for those travelling with family (kids & elderly). It's also nearby a convenience store with everything in it. Only downside, there were other guests which were making noise till late night, so didn't manage to get a good night rest.
Ulfah R. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Strategic but unpleasant

The place is very strategic as it is near water sports facility and mini markets. Other than that, the hotel pool is very beautiful.
4
The hotel is overrated, breakfast food is so-so, there is no telephone in the room so you have to make calls for receptionist using your own credit. The television is outdated, and there is no safety box available to place your valuable items. Hot shower available and the room is quite spacious for 2 person.
Shermaine P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
the room very old.

environment acceptable.
5.7
suggest to refurbish the room. breakfast very terrible, lot of flies.
Latiffah H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
ok stay

spacious room, close to eateries, close to beach
7.7
Room was nice and staff were friendly. Both of my children got sick after playing in the pool.. pool needs cleaning. Beach opposite to hotel very dirty, had to walk a bit for a cleaner beach. Tv in the room dont work.
Md. N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
top hotels in pangkor

location, comfort, nature
7.7
I am very happy that i chose this hotel for the family holiday. The hotel is perfectly situated for seaside activities, food and shopping. I felt like i was in Pantai Chenang in Langkawi as the hotel s situated right to the end of all the shops. The hotel was surrounding by nature and sometimes we can see monkeys on the hotel rooftop and swimming pool area. The check in was fast and the room is big that we can fit another queen bed. all the rooms are facing the swimming pool and the balcony make it perfect for a balcony dinner together. Lots of food shop outside of the hotels. If you love grill fish this is a haven place for you. The swimming pool is good enough for everybody and clean. the breakfast is not lavish but i am sure you will get what you need ... love the nasi lemak bungkus ... all in all i am very happy with the stay and plan to come back for my next holiday in Pangkor.
Rosiah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
the worst we ever had. not worth for the room rate

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa
2.3
Worst
Arvindran S. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Near to beach and comfortable room

Good location, near to beach & big room
7.3
Darmawati B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Like the environment area of the hotel .

The best place for find food , near w beach area & easy to find taxi or any stall for selling the food .
7.3
Nice , cozy room , staff so educated .
Adeline S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Overpriced, poorly maintained - 1star resort

Location
3.3
Run down , poorly maintained , please don't choose this hotel
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
overall still ok.

hotel are clean. near to beach. near food stall and market.
6.7
They breakfast simple. Actual room are totally different with agoda picture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa PangkorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Standard RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe TripleAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Special DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - InteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - InteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Swimming PoolAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa, Pangkor

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05