or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa

No.6610, Teluk Nipah, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia 32300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Standard Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe Triple Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Special Deluxe Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest Room Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Interior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Interior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Swimming Pool Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior
Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Beach Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior
Area: Pangkor Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Nadia J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
a

a
6.3
a
Phaik L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Good Location, beach front hotel

Good location, near beach, convenient stalls and food stalls.
7.7
A pleasant and fun stay
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Strategic Location, Nice Staff & Clean Room

Strategic Location, Nice Staff & Clean Room
8.3
Strategic Location, Nice Staff & Clean Room
Luqman H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Avoid this place!
3.3
Will never come to this place.staff so rude!
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Small Community and Well Organized

Peacful. Worth with what u pay. Highly Recommended.
7.7
This hotel really meet my expectation. Not too overprice and very good hotel landscape. I've made a lot of request during my stay over here. Upgrading room type with reasonable price. They help me to find the car rental agent. Location of this hotel is very strategic. Very close to food stall and sourvenir shop facing ocean. Also this hotel serve very good breakfast menu. Totally Satisfied!
Izyan N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
so comfort and the room is spacious. clean

spacious room n toilet good deco n environment
8.3
Satisfied
Richard W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Relaxing

location, tranquil
6.3
good. near shops and food. near good beach.
Fahmi I. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
short trip to pangkor

swimmning pool,food,room
6.3
it was a good stay at the hotel.it is a quiet place..however there was a blackout incident when we stayed there around at 5 am..we tried to call all the service number given,but no answer..by that time we felt frustrated..anyway,overall it was a good stay.
Law K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Good!!!

Hotels exterior needs maintenance
7
Fazreen M. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
awesome

pool, food, view
8
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anjungan Beach Resort & Spa PangkorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Standard RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Deluxe TripleAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Special DeluxeAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Family RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Guest RoomAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - InteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - InteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Swimming PoolAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - BeachAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - ExteriorAnjungan Beach Resort & Spa Pangkor - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01