or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anna Hotel

Annankatu 1, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anna Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Anna Hotel Helsinki - Reception Anna Hotel Helsinki - View Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room
Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Anna Hotel Helsinki - Bathroom Anna Hotel Helsinki - Triple Room
Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
. Families with older children July 22, 2014
Good value in the design district

Good breakfast, quiet, orderly and clean
9.3
Very nice.
Godwin T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 26, 2014
Anna Hotel is a good but I think its over-priced.

good WiFi connaction.
4.7
Overall was good but I would not pay the same price for the hotet. Breakfast was normal, the room is quiet small. Its not negative but for the price I think it is not worth it.
Jerry Z. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
very nice staff, clean.

close to restruant, clean, nice staff.
4.3
the staff are very nice and helpful. the room is clean. ...
Carlos R. Business travelers Sweden, June 9, 2014
god level for the money

location, clean and god breakfast
8.7
This is my second time I stay at the ANNA Hotel, and defenitly is OK for the money your pay. Nothing is complicated at all. Nice personal and easy access to most of the places in Helsinki.
Chun S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
A simple hotel

Simple, location, a fan?
6
It is a simple hotel but sufficient for a solo traveler.
Pierre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 25, 2014
location, friendly staff, good value for Helsinki

good location near some nightlife, bars, pubs; nice breakfast, clean; small rooms though
8.7
Ray B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
comfortable

bed, breakfast
6.7
Didon R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Central location, good value for money, free wifi in the room
7.3
Hotel is centrally located, about 15 min walk from city centre. There are kiosk, night shops and some restaurant in the area. Single room is not big but a normal size for a budget hotel. Room has free wifi, tv and minibar. Prices are also quite cheap for hotel standard (EUR 2 for a can of coca cola). In short good value for money !
Ji Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2014
nice hotel !

location, comfort, room interior
8.7
It was great. I would like to decorate my room like here.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, April 13, 2014
Relaxing ,peacuful

Breakfast,staff and location
10
I was born in Helsinki and has been away for many years.I knew location and price+breakfast was much more than I exept value of money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorAnna Hotel Helsinki - ReceptionAnna Hotel Helsinki - ViewAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - BathroomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01