Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anna Hotel

Annankatu 1, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 114 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Kannis K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2016
comfort & nice hotel
6
Very nice hotel, quaduple room at top floor is big enough & comfortable. Staff is very helpful & nice. Location a bit far from central station , it takes about 15-20 mins on foot. But if transfer tram no.3 from central station, it takes only few mins. Overall, I'd love to stay there.
Report this review
Yin M. Groups Hong Kong, February 15, 2016
clean, good breakfast
5
clean, good breakfast
Report this review
Luk T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Better than a stay in hostel

Location
6.3
Literally a single bed in the room. No kettle or cups in the room. The receptionist kindly found me a kettle upon request. No heat coming out from the heater under the window and there was no switch for it as well (at least I can't find it). I wore my down jacket to sleep. Shower place was absolutely small. I'm a size four /six female and still found the space narrow and small. Can't imagine how bigger man can manage. Okay breakfast. Hot drink and cold breakfast (with toast). Fairly convenient, fifteen minutes walk from main railway station or from Kamppi.
Report this review
Brian K. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Affordable stay

Location, price, breakfast
8
The breakfast was excellent in this hotel and the location in the centre of the city was good as well, not that far (walking distance)from the central railway station.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Very good 3 star hotel in an excellent location .

location . breakfast , cleanliness .
7.7
I can recommend this hotel . The location is excellent and the staff are most helpful .The breakfast is excellent .
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Very good hotel with friendly staff

staff , location , cleanliness .
8.3
I was impressed . The staff were very efficient and friendly .The location was gooddc and the rooms were clean and comfortable . I also enjoyed the excellent buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Lin-Lin W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2015
Pretty sweet

Nice location. Perfect breakfast. Clean
9.3
Report this review
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2015
great location

location, surrounding, staff
6
Staff was nice and friendly, 10 minute walk from the train and finnair shuttle, great location!
Report this review
Yat W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Nice small hotel. Comfy. Friendly and helpful staf

With lift. Close to down town. With sauna room
9.7
Report this review
Rudelene V. Families with older children Finland, June 19, 2015
Nice hotel in the centre of Helsinki

Location, clean and friendly atmosphere
8
Good stay at a nice, friendly hotel. The location is good. It's clean and good breakfast.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
Anna Hotel HelsinkiAnna Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorAnna Hotel Helsinki - ReceptionAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - ViewAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - BathroomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Triple RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - LobbyAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomAnna Hotel Helsinki - Sauna for rentAnna Hotel Helsinki - Sauna for rentAnna Hotel Helsinki - Sauna for rentAnna Hotel Helsinki - Sauna for rentAnna Hotel Helsinki - Sauna for rentAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - ReceptionAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - BreakfastAnna Hotel Helsinki - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03