Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annam Serviced Apartments

21 Ward Avenue, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
166 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Corrinne L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Self contained and cosy apartment

Location, quiet street, cosy
6.7
Comfortable and cosy.
Report this review
Todd A. Couples Australia, November 25, 2015
Excellent.

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, good location.
8.3
Report this review
Meliza B. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Very Bad Experience

Location
4.7
We were wide awake the whole night, literally all through the night. Windows need to be fixed as the very very very LOUD whistling passing over all windows and sliding door. In fact as if there is a train horning inside the room. My bad for choosing this place. I should have not left Breakfree on Clarence which we stayed for 5 nights. Informed Front Desk Staff of our bad expereince. Refund is suggested to compensate sleelplese night.
Report this review
Troy S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2015
Good value for money

Location, big rooms, clean
7.3
We had a pleasant stay though if you're booking be sure to ask for the upper floors as road noise can be a bit much. Bathroom could be refurbished (some peeling paint) and water seems to flood from shower recess into main bathroom floor - however great water pressure! I'd definitely stay here again and it does represent good value for money compared to other accommodation in Sydney.
Report this review
Vinaria S. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Recommendable

Good location and value for money
7.7
It was a good stay here but the space was lacking. This is understandable though perhaps cos of Sydney's standard housing sizes have dropped significantly over the years. Water tends to flow out from the standing shower so should consider elevating the shower part. Shower head is not user-friendly as it keeps sliding downwards. Housekeeping was not tip top as during our 3 nights stay, the hair accumulated on the sewer during our showers were not cleared at all. Location is good as it's walking distance to metro and near to city area. Overall, we would recommend this place for travellers but there's definitely much room for improvements.
Report this review
Dominic S. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2015
Nice but with some defects

location, spacious, cleanliness
8
The apartment unit is generally nice and comfortable, but the toilet seat was a makeshift one and didn't fit. We complained and was moved to another unit. Staff was helpful. Other defects are: 1. too noisy, maybe because of roadworks, and 2. cockroaches were spotted in both units
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2015
spacious room

kitchenette location confortable
10
my stay was very satisfied, one little problem is that if any food left on the table or the plates werent washed up immidiately, the big ants will come and all over the place...apart from that, everything was nice
Report this review
Piers G. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Excellent, friendly staff

Location and facilities
8
The staff were so helpful from beginning to end. The facilities and location are great. It's easy to get the train or a taxi and there are many eateries nearby.
Report this review
Piers G. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Great location and easy to get around

Helpful staff, vicinity to transport, good food places nearby
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room has all ammenities and was comfortable. The rooms was situated in the side of a busy road so it was noisy on the Friday & Sat night but it was compensated by being close to all the action.
Report this review
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
No house keeping

Annam Serviced Apartments
3.3
Dirty and full of dust, no house keeping.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
Annam Serviced Apartments SydneyAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom - One BedroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom - StudioAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom - StudioAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One BedroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception EntravceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Main Entrance and ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Area ViewAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Area ViewAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Luna ParkAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Pitt Street MallAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SydneyAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Harbour BridgeAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Sydney Opera House


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03