Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annam Serviced Apartments

21 Ward Avenue, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Kitchen & Lounge Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Deluxe Studio Kitchen Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Lounge & Dining Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Lounge Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Ballroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Graham D. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
staff very helpful :-)

staff
10
Great
Tarja T. Couples Finland, August 29, 2014
Really nice apartment in Kings Cross

Clean, modern got everything except the food but supermarket round the corner and loads of restaurants nearby
8.7
Really liked it beat many hotels! Modern comfy big bed clean and got washing maching, hair dryer, iron and salt and pepper!! Plus everything else you have in hotel room And so friendly staff at reception:)
Wikran K. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2014
Hobart hotel

Location
9
Erykah J. Business travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2014
Great hotel, real value for money

Location, self sufficiency, price
9.3
Great. Apartment serviced when we wanted. Could be a bit cleaner and have a few more things in the kitchen but there is enough to get by. Was definitely good for it's price. We will definitely be staying there again
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Excellent location, service & suitable for couple

Location, clean, services
9.3
Shuk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
A happy stay with this hotel

Good location, big room and helpful staffs
9
I am very happy with the our stay with Annam. The room is very big and have all the facilities I need. The bed is comfortable and clean. The location is very convenience and walkable distance to bus stop and supermarket. I was worried about too noisy at the night time which some other comments mentioned, however, I was stayed at 2/F, and I didn't hear much noise even during weekend. My stay with the hotel is in Winter, but, if plan to stay during Summer,it is better to check with hotel, the room I stayed didn't have air conditioner in the bedroom, only at the dining area.
Ryan A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Not worth it

nothing special . very normal
5
I am glad that the 4 nights is over , if you are looking for a good place to rest while you are sleeping this hotel is not your destination .All the rooms are facing a very busy street while the drivers are horn even 2am , I couldn't sleep at all. In the facilities it shows the hotel has car park however when I got there they said it is extra $25 per night and I had to pay it because you never can find a car park outside.
Carrie F. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Amazing place to stay in kingscross!

Location (trains, buses & bars), cleanliness & staff helpfulness
9.3
Excellent stay, I would definitely stay here again. We we're just around the corner from a number of excellent bars & cafés. We stayed over a weekend & the atmosphere was brilliant. The staff we're very helpful particularly when we arrived by giving us maps & telling us what train passes to get. Our apartment was cleaned everyday & fresh towels were provided.
Vilnis O. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Close to transport and town

proximity to transport; comfortable; well priced
8
No problems, though parking for small cars only. Book early as this place is often sold out.
Peter D. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Great

location, price quality
8
Great - only criticism ( small ) is that blinds could be improved to cut out more light

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Annam Serviced Apartments SydneyAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Kitchen & LoungeAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Deluxe Studio KitchenAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Lounge & DiningAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom LoungeAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BallroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross


AS-AGWEB-3B04