or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annam Serviced Apartments

21 Ward Avenue, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Ballroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Entrance Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Entrance
Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Entrance Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Ahmed S. Couples Pakistan, February 27, 2015
Nice Location

Location, location, location
8.3
A nice small apartment, located at Potts Point in Kings Cross which is a very happening place. Close to Darling Harbor and the Sydney Opera house it is an ideal place to stay in if you want to explore Sydney. Parking is expensive in Sydney, so make sure you do your research on that. Rest all is good.
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Good

Location, view, bed
7.3
Good
Nathan S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Review

Location, feel, look
6
Krystal B. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
location!

service, location, parking
9.3
A++ loved it they where really accommodating. I stayed here post surgery, gave me extra 6 pillows to help with my recovery.
Edward N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Good location and a decent apartment

Location, well equipped, good value
8.3
Comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen and laundry with free internet. Walk towards left you get the happening Kings Cross and train, towards left and you get the peaceful Rushcutters Bay Park. Woolomooloo Bay is only 10 mins away where you can take the scenic coastal walk passing McQuarie Point towards Sydney Opera House. Awesome...
Chris S. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Nice but noisy

Location, service at reception and general standard.
6.3
Whilst I ws kindly upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom queen I found the midweek noise level at the 1st level apartment quite unbearable, being woken on an hourly or two hourly interval throughout the night by traffic and pedestrian noise. The room has little or no sound proofing and the city traffic noise is quite disconcerting., as are intoxicated pedestrians in the early hours. To noisy for proper sleep. Perhaps the highest floor might be better.
Tsuey J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
This hotel stay is just fantastic!

Very near public transport, The staffs are very polite, helpful & friendly, Shops are within walking distance
9.7
I really enjoy staying in this hotel. The staffs are very polite and very friendly. They provide lots of valuable information to the guests. This hotel is located near King Cross Train Station and Bayswater Road Bus Station. Thus, very convenient to travel around. Shops and bar are within walking distance. The wifi in the hotel is great too. I will definitely come back and stay in this hotel again in coming futures.
Rafal N. Couples Poland, December 29, 2014
recommend

location, value, staff, clean
7.7
Was good if We travel again to Sydney we will take again.
Abd R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Annam first time

location roominess friendly staff
9.7
Everything else fine except difficulty in finding a free parking space for the second night. Will choose to stay at Annam next trip to Sydney.
Kimberly B. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Not Bad but not Good

room size, facilities and security.
5.7
If you are a light sleeper, do not stay here. It is located on the corner of two busy roads and it is extremely noisy. Also being only a street back from the infamous Kings Cross it is a hive of activity on the weekends. The room was spacious and tidy but a little dirty. The cleaners should pay more attention to detail. For example, hair on the bathroom floor and food scraps under the fridge. These things did not really bother myself or my partner too much but I can see how others would be suited to staying in a different location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Annam Serviced Apartments SydneyAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BallroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross


AS-AGWEB-3A04