or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annam Serviced Apartments

21 Ward Avenue, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Kitchen & Lounge Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Deluxe Studio Kitchen Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Lounge & Dining Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Lounge Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Ballroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Reception Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Gianfranco D. Solo travelers Italy, August 5, 2014
my stay at Jasper

Location
6.3
Have been 2 nights, i knew by the website the hotel was going under renovation, so i expected a bit of noise and mess; anyhow, notable to say: - they claim workers would have started at 8, while at 7:20 they were already running; - in the website they did not mention about the chance you could be in rooms smelling of paint...i could not even breath! They changed room, same floor but a bit farrer from the construction, less smell but still present. - About the staff, on the average quite supporting, although i asked (and it was the manager in charge) for aborigenal galleries, he was able to pick 2 places at the opposite sides of federational sq, which were moved and shut dw, respectively..incredible! So, perhaps in normal conditions it has been a great place to stay, but according the current status i would strongly recommend to avoid it ultil renovation will be done, unless they do not pay u to stay in!
Gianfranco D. Solo travelers Italy, August 5, 2014
my stay

Location, comfort
8.7
Perfect location at King's cross, beautiful apartment..everything was great!
Carrie F. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Amazing place to stay in kingscross!

Location (trains, buses & bars), cleanliness & staff helpfulness
9.3
Excellent stay, I would definitely stay here again. We we're just around the corner from a number of excellent bars & cafés. We stayed over a weekend & the atmosphere was brilliant. The staff we're very helpful particularly when we arrived by giving us maps & telling us what train passes to get. Our apartment was cleaned everyday & fresh towels were provided.
Vilnis O. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Close to transport and town

proximity to transport; comfortable; well priced
8
No problems, though parking for small cars only. Book early as this place is often sold out.
Peter D. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Great

location, price quality
8
Great - only criticism ( small ) is that blinds could be improved to cut out more light
Arun S. Couples India, July 5, 2014
Very pleasant..I really like it

Onsite parking
8.3
Good,very nice and comfortable.. I will recommend it
Naveen D. Families with young children India, July 3, 2014
Functional & Friendly

Cleaniness,Location & Friendly Staff
9.7
Excellent budget hotel. Clean big rooms . Situated at the centre of nightlife yet safe.Very functional hotel if you follow the rules.Manager was a friendly guy.
Neeta W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient!

Great location Excellent dining options close by Walking distance to the hospital .
7
We really loved our room with views and the parking facilities.
Wayne H. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Decent for money, but not amazing.

Heavily disliked the fact the 'queen' bed was two single beds put together. Extremely uncomfortable.
7.3
Decent. Would recommend. Excellent staff and very helpful with information. Walking distance to CBD.
Ju H. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable and makes you feel like home

All kitchen utensils available Comfortable bed Easy access to public transport
8.3
Excellent stay and feel very comfortable in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Annam Serviced Apartments SydneyAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Annam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Kitchen & LoungeAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Deluxe Studio KitchenAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Lounge & DiningAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom LoungeAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BallroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ReceptionAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - EntranceAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossAnnam Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross


AS-AGWEB-3A02