Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annerley Motor Inn

591 Ipswich Road, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Swimming Pool Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Exterior Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - View Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Entrance Annerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
Better this time

Location, price
6.7
I was offered a ground floor room and it was far better than the room of the previous week. Better lay out, better condition, but the main walkway along the front of the rooms still smelt of cigarettes which made the "no smoking" signs in the rooms rather superfluous as the room filled with the smell of smoke when you opened the door.
Report this review
John T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Housos galore

Location.
6
Many Housing Department residents, 1 lot sat outside our door drinking and smoking on the walkways talking until late at night, the walkways stink of cigarettes. There is only 15 very small car spaces for 40? units. It is cheap for obvious reasons.
Report this review
Wayne D. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
A Much Better Than Expected Experience

Extremely Helpful and Curteous Management, Location, Room Ammenities
9
The couple who manage this Motel went out of their way to be helpful and attend to our needs. I have not experienced this attention anywhere previously. Jessie and Peter, WELL DONE!!!
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
very happy

comfort , friendly , cost
10
Report this review
Paul K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Annerley Review

Location, staff and value for money.
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
Wendy B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
hotel

Very conveniently located nice outlook
6.3
We found it handy to everything rooms need to be cleaned a bit more regulally
Report this review
Sony P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 7, 2014
clean good rooms

clean room, good amenities, comfortable room
7.7
The room was nice, clean and had good amenities. The motel is well located and has good facilities.
Report this review
Glen R. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Family with Children

Location
6.7
Room: Good size for Sleeping but noise from traffic was loud had to keep bath room door shut. Parking: Is not good at all, very tiny & tight and not sure if there is enough parks for one park per room but the last night we stayed, there were no parks left when come back from dinner, we had to park down the road in a side street.
Report this review
Peter E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Main-road access to full-sized room

Off a main road; parking direct near the stairs to our room; zealous staff.
7.3
This was a good "come back to" place on a main road (easy route access) with a broad veranda outside the room and pleasantly generous room space including the large bathroom.
Report this review
Pamela O. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Excellent 10/10

Cleanliness friendly as well as professional care and service. Outer area beautifully maintained
9.7
I received friendly ongoing service and care rooms maintained on a daily basis with attention to cleanliness and functional equipment provided
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Annerley Motor Inn BrisbaneAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Swimming PoolAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - ExteriorAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Brisbane CBDAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - ViewAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - EntranceAnnerley Motor Inn Brisbane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05