Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annex Copenhagen

Helgolandsgade 15, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1653 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Angela C. Couples Canada, August 20, 2015
Great location in Copenhagen

Great location near attractions, easy access to public transportation
Only stayed here one night. The location was great - within walking distance of train station and Tivoli Gardens. However - on the corner of the road was an erotic boutique and it was clearly a spot for prostitution. Room was clean enough, did not have breakfast here. It was however very hot and there was no AC or fan which made it a bit uncomfortable. Check in/out was through the hotel next door. Would probably stay at a different place next time, but the price for Copenhagen was ok.
Report this review
G S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Clean room.

Hot water for free from bar; clean common showers with soap and shampoo.
Good. Hotel near train station. Convenient in getting to airport.
Report this review
Bing L. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
no good

too dark and small
Report this review
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
denmark stay

location service. big room
OK. We upgraded.
Report this review
Anna E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
cheap and cheerful in centreal copnhagen

price / location / price
very nice very close to train station and then into main part of town one of the cheapest places in town. very simple rooms tv but no english channel no bathroom/toilet/shower in room compromise on price then you get this. it did the job for me. will stay again
Report this review
Stian A. Groups Norway, February 13, 2015
Good location, welcoming staff

staff, location and privacy.
Report this review
Pok M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013

Report this review
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Value for money

free wifi, good breakfast, friendly staff
I reserved a budget room without ensuite bathroom but with a basin. Room and common bathroom and toilets were clean though it would be crowded in the morning. Wifi was stable and breakfast is quite nice. Staff have good English command and very helpful. My room is quite spacious with large window. It was facing a side street and could be bit noisy during weekends, also you may hear sound from the water pipe inside your room but not a big problem. Got bike rental and free bike tour though I have not joined it. Just two minutes walk to Central train station and you got all the transports there. Price was very reasonable as everything was so expensive in Coppenhagen.
Report this review
Xinyu W. Groups China, August 10, 2013
Best choice in cobenhagen,amazing breakfast

Location,breakfast, nice stuff
The location is super good,just near the central station,easy acces to all the sites by public transportation. Breakfast is the most valuable thing! Don't miss it Room is ok,although we shall the bathroom,it's quite clean Stuff is helpful,give us a lot tips about the city. Just remember to book in advance at least one week.otherwise it's almost impossible to get a reasonable room
Report this review
Kwok W. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
clean. vy good location.

good location. clean. friend staff
good. vy clean rooms though the deco is really old-fashioned. vy convenient as only 5 mins walk from the central station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!