Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Annora Bali Villas Hotel

Jl. Abimanyu No.999X, Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
415 reviews

331 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Siang F. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Overall we are very satisfied with our stayed

Quiet surroundings, near to beach and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Siang F. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Overall we enjoyed our stay

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and near to beach
7.7
Thanks Annora Bali for upgraded us from Deluxe to one bedroom apartment during our stay although we only booked one bedroom apartment for one night only. Really appreciate their thoughftulness!
Report this review
Angela H. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Gorgeous room, enormous size

Room appearance, location, staff
8.3
Had a free upgrade for 3 out of the 5 night to the private pool villa. The Villa and the Deluxe room were both amazing. Very large size and really nicely fitted out. The staff were always very friendly and obliging. Short walk to the beach and up to the main street.
Report this review
Andrea L. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Bali initiation

Great staff, beautiful buildings and close to restaurants
8.3
On arrival we were a bit disappointed to find that what they called a kitchenette on the website was infact just a fridge and tea & coffee making facilities. this is not a kitchenette. There were no glasses other than what was in the bathroom, so every time we wanted to have a drink in our villa we had to go to the bar and ask them for glasses. The bar was not well stocked and sometimes they struggled to find 3 wine glasses the same size. The villa pool was very cold as it didn't get much sun during the day and tasted 'strange'. I preferred to use the communal pool, which was lovely. Our villa backed on to the street, which was very noisy as the staff rest/locker area was just the other side of the wall and the staff coming and going at night sometimes made it hard to sleep as they weren't quiet and then they'd zoom off on their scooters, setting off the local dogs! The pillows were too big and hard. Having started with the negatives, there were many positives. The staff were wonderful and always courteous and happy to help. Breakfast was lovely, we had it in the villa and in the restaurent and it was always tasty and well cooked, choice was good. The whole hotel was lovely, the grounds were green and well landscaped and the pool and seating area were comfortable and nice to use. Reception was very tidy, clean and trendy. This being our first trip to Bali we were shocked by the amount of rubbish around, it would most defiantely put me off going to that area of Seminyak again. There was also loads of building work, which meant the whole area was noisy, dusty and dirty. I wouldn't recommend the area to anyone at the moment, maybe in a year when the building is finished. Walking along the beach wasn't pleasant, the amount of rubbish on the beach was disgusting, and the building sites overlooking the beach were filthy. The amount of rubbish really spoilt our holiday, the island is so beautiful, I can't believe the authorities allow the rubbis to build up
Report this review
Patrick J. Couples France, July 20, 2013
Excellent villas

calm, very comfortable, excellent service
9.7
Excellent stay with excellent, efficient and friendly service. Rooms are very comfortable. Bathroom are big. One problem is tube which is very slippery. Breakfast could be with more choice but backery are home made (croissants). I appreciated that every evening bed are refreshed and a small dessert on table. Very pleasant stay
Report this review
John H. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Excellent villa - handy to everything

Great private pool, friendly staff, nice room
9.7
Stayed in a one bedroom villa with private pool. Great size pool for two - about 8m x 3m - nice open private courtyard and friendly staff. Only about 150m walk along a track to the beach which was less than we expected - thought it would be 300-400m looking at website. Nice breakfast included daily and reception staff great at organising quality transport for local sightseeing at a good price. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Jung F. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
amazing

private pool, large space, clean room
8
Report this review
Aisya A. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Great.

The hotel location was quiet strategic, near Ku De Ta and Potato Head although we needed to rent car to get there.
7
The bad things about the hotel was the moss on the wall, especially in the bathroom. It made the hotel looks old and dirty. The toilet also doesn't have jet washer, so it was hard to clean up. The food was bad, tasted really plain. The good thing was comfy bedroom and private pool.
Report this review
Azar R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Attentive yet not intrusive service

privacy, friendly staff, peaceful
7.3
Not much food selection & spa is not luxurious. Also, it's not in the immediate vicinity of shopping area but if the idea is to just chill out and relax with quiet company, the pool villa is ideal. Only the bedroom is air-conditioned, but once we mentioned how hot it was, staff very promptly brought us a standing fan.
Report this review
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2013
tucked away from the hustle and bustle

villa with pool , location , food
8.7
great stay at annora villas. we had an unreal villa with a large plunge pool which was warm. the whole set up of the villa was great. the living areas were outside under cover an we had an open air bathroom with a bath big enough for 4.food and service were of the highest quality and the location was perfect. no traffic noise at all. tucked away down a side street but only a 10 minute walk to shops , restaurants and nightlife. a nice sheltered walk to the beach only took 10 minutes where beachside cafes , restaurants and bars were plentiful with heaps of nightlife on the waters edge. overall we had a great stay and would definitely go back to annora
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 331 reviews Next page
Annora Bali Villas Hotel BaliAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - GardenAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - LobbyAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - EntranceAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - EntranceAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - EntranceAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - LobbyAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnnora Bali Villas Hotel Bali - Lobby area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04