or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anoasis Beach Resort

Domain Ky Van, Provincial 44, Long Hai Town, Long Hai Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Cottage Bungalow Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Pavilion Bungalow Double Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Pavilion Bungalow Double Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Villa Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Living room in Villa Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Ocean Villa Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Room  Amenities Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom in Cottage Bungalow Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Meeting Room Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Meeting Room Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Fitness Room Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Exterior Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Beach
Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Surroundings Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - View Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Beach Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Reception Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Beach Anoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Beach
Area: Long Hai Beach Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Thu A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Average

Close the beach, quite, easy to come
5.7
I booked this resort after read many good comments from the others. But when I came there, my family and I were so disappointed. The resort was not worth with 4 stars. Room with equipments was so old, the conditioner was not cool. And when I asked staffs, they told me that the resort will close from June 2014 for re build because it change the investor, it will been rename too. If I know this information early I will not book it for 2 days.
Lac L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Resort is fine for small family

Near beach, Quiet place, Friendly staffs
6.7
Anoasis is good place for family holiday. It's a natural place. But it seem not upgrade in a long time. We spent 3 days in weekend. Restaurant menu is poor. Television cable is broken in whole duration. Beach is acceptable.
Phuc N. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2014
Friendly staff but old-fashined room

Friendly staff, good view, close beach
7.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us keep looking for our luggage although we've cheked out (because we've gone for some hours sight-seeing after coming back to took back luggage and go home). But the room is so old-fashioned. No LCD, bed and light seemed 20-years old. And the view is not straight to the beach so we can't see anything. No window and glass door is too easily to be seen from outsite. We can't see anything from the inside but glass door, but is too annoyed if someone go by and see us. And air-conditioner is too weak, so we have to turn on the fan but it's movement look scary from falling down to we have to turn it off again.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Relaxing quiet resort

Gardens, Sea view, birds
7.3
Anoasis is a very pleasant resort set in well managed gardens by the sea. The accommodation was comfortable and it was enjoyable sitting on a private balcony looking out to sea. It was a pleasure to see birds - hoopoos, rollers drongos - a sight too rare in Viet Nam. Only issue was that I was severely bitten by mosquitoes in the night, despite spraying with insect killer.
Soon S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Very nice resort for relaxing next to the beach

private beach, quiet and friendly staff
7.7
Before arriving to this resort, i have the impression that the resort is ok only. I also read a few negative comment in agoda.com. But after arriving at the resort, it looks quite grand and spacious. Staff were friendly and the place is very peaceful. Although the family villa was slightly old but spacious and properly maintained. The resort is just right next to the beach and the beach is clean. It is a good place for visitors with family with children. My children enjoyed very much.
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Not so pleasure staying

Nice beach, good view, friendly staffs
6
We got problem with the bed cover and blanket. I could imagine it had not been changed for at least 01 week before we came, too bad smelling. Could not sleep,I had to request them for new one at nearly mid-night. Another problem was the sofa cushion. So terrible with the bugs, my husband has been beaten and the wounds have not completely healed so far, lucky that the children were not been beaten.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, January 11, 2014
Nice vocation

Beach
7.7
Excellent hotel,nice stuffs,comfortable room,good location
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, January 11, 2014
good hotel with confortable room

location,food and nice staff
7.7
good experience
Hong T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 8, 2013
Great stay over the weekend at the resort

relaxing area, nice garden, quite beach
7
Hong T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 8, 2013
great weekend getaway

relaxing area, nice garden, quite beach
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anoasis Beach Resort Vung TauAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Cottage BungalowAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Pavilion Bungalow DoubleAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Pavilion Bungalow DoubleAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - VillaAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Living room in VillaAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Ocean VillaAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Room  AmenitiesAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom in Cottage BungalowAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Meeting RoomAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Meeting RoomAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Fitness RoomAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - BeachAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - SurroundingsAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - ViewAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - BeachAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - ReceptionAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - BeachAnoasis Beach Resort Vung Tau - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06