or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa

Mandira Beach, Sengkidu, Manggis, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80751 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Surroundings Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Interior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bar Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - View Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant
Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Beach Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Beach Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Entrance Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - View Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - View Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
very pleasant

location,rooms and staff
9
really enjoyable, the staff were very helpful the restaurant fare was good and the location although not close to Candidasa has a small beach something other hotels in this area don't have.
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
Good location although a little out of candidasa

good restaurant friendly helpful staff sandy beach
8
very enjoyable
Weiwei Z. Families with young children China, March 27, 2014
very bali style guest house

unique bamboo /vine construction.
9
good
Peter T. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Short and sweet

It is quiet , right on the water's edge and HAS a beach.
8.7
We booked a standard room and on arrival found it hot, stuffy and airless. We upgraded easily to one with aircon with little further expense which was just fine. The staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful and we were very pleased to find that there was a beach in front of the hotel, unusual on this part of the coast. The food served was alright but not great unless you prefer it to be fried. There is fabulous food served at the warung on the corner about five minutes walk from the hotel.
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, February 12, 2014
RIght on the beach

close to the beach, nice bungalow, good food
7.3
The bungalow we stayed at was spacious, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is right on the beach, which means you can have your breakfast (which is pretty good) at about 5m from the ocean. There's a small beach next to the hotel. The only downside might be the location; if you want to get out and into Candidasa, you'll need transport.
Rosmahwati A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Fantastic stay

Quiet surroundings/beach/breakfast
8.7
The room was nice with quiet surroundings/swimming pool..the beach was wonderful..the breakfast was fantastic..really enjoy our stay here..
Rosmahwati A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Fantastic stay

Quiet surroundings/beach/breakfast
8.7
The room was nice with quiet surroundings/swimming pool..the beach was wonderful..the breakfast was fantastic..really enjoy our stay here..
Aimee G. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2013
Very nice stay, would go Bali again next year..

staffs are nice, location is the best ever. good for couple..
8.7
I am so happy to stay with Anom, best location ever ever with friendly staffs.. would go Anom again..
Marion M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Next time I'll stay somewhere else

reasonable speed free wifi. That's all.
4.7
Despite calling in the week before to make sure everything was ok for our two room booking, the staff did not have a booking for two rooms and expected us to change from room to room each night. The air con did not work and although it was repaired it failed again two hours later. the hot water shower in the second room also wasn't working. So we both had to change rooms. One room was a 'better' room and at first they told us we would have to pay the extra cost for the better room. We refused. The room area and pool area do not have any breeze or wind and are very hot and sticky - the restaurant/beach area is breezy and this is quite nice. The staff are friendly, but do not seem happy - reception staff in particular don't seem to have any authority and have to keep telephoning to "ask my boss" who should be there in person if he won't give the staff any authority. Popular with German guests. The menu is in English and German and most of the swap books were German. I would rather stay at the hotel next door - their rooms were better for the same price, the staff were friendly, had a great restaurant and were happy for me to use their pool. Agoda's price was higher than just turning up and asking for a room.
Sara G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
A nice place to stay for a few days.

Good pool, and large room.
6.7
This hotel is away from the town of Candidasa and there is not too much around, so it is ok to stay for a few days. I had a standard grass hut - and this was good with a large room with fan and downstairs bathroom and its own upstairs balcony. The pool was good for swimming as the beach was alright, with a small sandy area and accessed via steps from the outside road. The Anom restaurant was expensive and the food pretty average - try the family warung/restaurant two minutes walk away which has better food and for a good price. The Anom sells a big bottle of water for an extortionate 15,000 - again walk two minutes down the road for a reasonably priced bottle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anom Beach Hotel Candidasa BaliAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - SurroundingsAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - InteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - BarAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ViewAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - BeachAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - BeachAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - EntranceAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ViewAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ViewAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - BeachAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolAnom Beach Hotel Candidasa Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A07