Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anoma Bed & Breakfast

7 Prapokklao Rd Soi 6 Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Entrance Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Interior Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 486 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Sungwook K. Families with older children South Korea, June 20, 2015
All things good but one staff there.

Cheap price, good breakfast, distance to city center
8
All things good but one staff there. There are 2 staffs there. 1 female staff who looks Chinese is blunt all the time when you ask something for help. As soon as I turn on a song from macbook with small volume in my room which is located in front of the desk of the staff, before the song ended I got knocking at my door, saying "Please turn off the song." with rude voice. I actually hate her all the time I stayed there during 5 days. I regret to book the hotel eventually.
Yeoh T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Not Friendly

Location
5.3
The receptionist (taller and fairer) is always on phone chatting or online. When approach, you feel like you are intruding her privacy. Not very helpful and make you feel like you are unwelcome guest
Richad O. Groups France, May 21, 2015
h

location staff facilities
7.7
good location and staff, breakfast could improve
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
pleasant enough

location, quiet, large room
5.7
some problems like hot water not working, fixed, broke again, moved room, annoying. breakfast very basic, some fruit, terrible coffee, cornflakes.
Yoav I. Couples Israel, January 26, 2015
minimal and comfortable

location, staff and comfortable bed
8.3
The stay was OK and as expected. The breakfast literally did not exist, just coffee and bread with butter ans some cereal.
Roni G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
nice, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, location

very helpful staff, great location, quiet
8
Shane H. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2015
Great place to stay in Chiang Mai

location, atmosphere, and value
9
Our stay here was quite pleasant. The value was great for such a good atmosphere. The staff were friendly. We stayed at the hotel on a Sunday night, and it is conveniently located at the end of the walking street.
Shane H. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2015
Nice location in Chiang Mai

value, location, atmosphere
8.7
This was a great little place to stay in Chiang Mai. It is conveniently located at the end of the Sunday night walking street. The atmosphere is great, and the staff are friendly.
Royce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
bed bugs

locations and staffs!
5.3
Breakfast needs to be as early as possible coz it was like a race. Bed bugs visited. Staffs were very helpful and location is at great convenience.
Wanwimon K. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2015
Nice staff and located in the center of city

Serviced minded staff, big bathroom and good chill area front of the room
7.3
We have 3 person in this trip and got a room in a good price. The room was clean and good. The food street near by this place also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang MaiAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - LobbyAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - LobbyAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - EntranceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - InteriorAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - LobbyAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - LobbyAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07