or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anoma Bed & Breakfast

7 Prapokklao Rd Soi 6 Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nat Len Boutique Guest House

Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Lobby Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Reception Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Suzanne H. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Lovely, great location, clean and comfortable

Simple breakfast, great location, comfortable
9.3
Very nice. Generally quiet - in alley, aeay from big street noise. Kind staff, helpful when asked questions. Very pleasant. Extended my stay here.
Jie Z. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
Terrible, very noisy

Good location, service fine
4.7
Alexandre R. Couples Spain, January 15, 2014
A heavenly place to stay - highly recommended

Great location just in a lane off one of the main streets of the Old City; Balcony and relaxation area with great sofas and overseeing old city temples and rooftops; Easy going staff willing to help;
8.3
Chiang Mai is such a cool place to visit. We had a great time in this boutique B&B, which has a reasonable price and ticks all the boxes in terms of comfort and needs. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a pleasant stay in a quiet though near to everywhere area in the Old City. Although it was a modern building, it brought to me a sense of authenticity and it was besides a traditional neighbourhood with houses inhabited by friendly locals. The only little but would be the breakfast, which was quite basic, although there are many little cafes and restos within a footstep
Jeannette K. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
Throughly enjoyed the Anoma

Staff-Location-Room
8.7
Great. Loved the location and the staff went above and beyond to make my stay wonderful
Nuchanad T. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2013
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Staff are friendly and extremely helpful.
5.7
Location was good, quite centrally located. Check in took a bit longer given long queue. Staff was pleasant, very helpful and patient with questions. Price through Agoda was higher than walk-in though. We felt a bit bad paying 40% higher when we heard the walk-in price while waiting for the check-in. Nevertheless we like the staff and got over this.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
not recommended

chinese spoken staffs
4.3
booked it out of no choice during loy krathong. room condition is bad and not clean. location not ideal, everythig is old, hotel staff can speak mandarin and very capable in multi task, beware of his quotation for tour, check around first.
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Good value for money and good location

Location, early check-in, good shower
7.7
The room was good enough for a couple nights, good value for money, but there were lots of wifi problems, the staff weren't especially helpful and the breakfast was very basic. The location was good though, a couple of minutes away from the Sunday walking street and one of the main temples.
Napat W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
Just sleep clean place.

Location, clean, budget.
4.7
Hotel have two branch and gave room at another branch, walk into small road. That's not too bad only hope we know in advanced that May not get room as see on website. We thought small place, not many guest so host may be "warm", they just do it to finish. Breakfast is poor.
Nanjing J. Families with older children China, September 27, 2013
Good, worth the price

friendly staff, value price
8.3
Bangorn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Basic , friendly staff , eco price

Basic, friendly staffs, eco price
5.3
- Hotel is located in small narrow street, away from restaurants and busy area. I have to walk very far to find food but it is good for resting due to it peaceful location. Room is too basic and not in good condition. I can get better room around nimmanhemin by this price. + Staffs are friendly and location is not away from popular temples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang MaiAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - LobbyAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - ReceptionAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnoma Bed & Breakfast Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01