Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6813 reviews

5356 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6813)
Sort by:
Kwang S. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2015
So nice and valuable hotel

Location, Clean, value
9.3
Report this review
Nur F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2015
Affordable hotel in Bukit Bintang

Cheap,comfortable & friendly staff
8.3
Good
Report this review
Mochammad H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2015
Suka banget sama hotel ini... semua nya OK BANGET

best LOACTION...
9.3
me LOVE THIS HOTEL....
Report this review
Siti S. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2015
Central

Its situated directly in between ur shopping paradise
7.7
It was just one night. Everything was smooth except for the fact that the bed was super hard.
Report this review
Kwok C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Nice

Good location, polite staff, in B bintang
8
Great
Report this review
Fu H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Clean and Basic Hotel

Location, clean
7
Good location hotel for shoppers.
Report this review
William W. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2015
i loved my room

clean, the staff is quite responsive, the best is the location
7.3
is really a comfortable room i get when i stay at ANSA Kuala Lumpur. the room i stay in practically clean and i really like a clean room. also the staff is quite responsive for what i need. and the value of money i spent really worth it. except being 4-star hotel, they don't have many facilities. but i'd love to back to stay at this hotel for the future. why i have to rate the food for 1 star cause i don't taste the food at ANSA hotel. that's because i don't get breakfast for my stay (maybe due to the rate i paid. :D)
Report this review
Geok F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Location

Great Location, Car park and staff
8
Service is good, room is nice location is near some of the shopping mall.
Report this review
Welda W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 29, 2015
not well maintain, the only thing good is Location

Location, Location, Location
5.3
The only thing good in this hotel is the location, in walking distance to shopping centres and mall in Bukit Bintang. But the hotel is not well maintenance, when we got to our floor, water dropped from the air conditioner in front of elevator, making the carpet wet and smelly. The bed was dusty and so was the floor. The rack in the shower is broken, making us hardly to put anything on it. And on the 4th floor you can hear all the noisy down there, especially in room 419. Loud music from the bar, people talking and laughing and sound from motorcycles racing in the street. It was my second time staying at this hotel, the first time was much more better than this. It seems like this hotel is forgotten by the owner... very very not well maintain.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Services

clean, good services
7.3
Great location and the service is good. I will pay a visit again to this hotel. I feel very satisfied.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 5356 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05