Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Piccolo Hotel
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6813 reviews

5356 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6813)
Sort by:
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very Convenience

Near to City Center, walking distance to LRT and convenience
8.3
Report this review
Surjani W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Very satisfied

great staff, location, clean
8.3
I must say the hotel must give a reward to reception staff (chinese girl, long hair, coloured hair), very helpful and friendly. the hotel is centrally located around shopping area, and easy to find food, just beside the hotel there's a food court belong to lot 10. overall.. very satisfied
Report this review
Shaharom A. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Not bad but the room service was slow.

Location
5
Ok. I really love the location.Easy to find food & near to shopping mall. Was very disappointed with the room service.The hair dryer in my room didn't work so requested for another & waited but didn't show up at all.
Report this review
Chew B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
centrally located

close to shopping area. free Wifi access & staff friendly
7.3
easy access to shopping area
Report this review
Surjani W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
great staff

great location, clean, great staff
8.3
it was very satisfied, especially with the reception staff (chinese girl, coloured hair, long hair) sorry i forgot her name, but she was very nice and helpfull. the hotel is centrally located with shooping centre and restaurants.
Report this review
Olivia F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Good

Good Strategic Clean
6.3
Report this review
Pong B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 11, 2014
Only back to hotel for shower n sleep.

Location n price only
6.7
Room conditions getting worse from the last time i stayed, esp the toilet seat in room 1802. It was kind of crack n when everytime i sat on it, it was pinching my skin. And the wifi sucks, i had to sit near the door to get wifi connection. The staff? From my first stay was never been those kind like smiling, sweet n welcoming at all. Try stay at mandarin orchard singapore. The front liners are fantastic! But anyway, what keeps me coming back was merely the location. Who cares about the staff anyway? I only communicate with them during check in n check out!
Report this review
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Centrally located and quite comfy

Location, Friendly staff and Comfy room
5.7
Deluxe room - room are ok. Just that the basin was not suppose to be out fr the bathroom.
Report this review
Emil W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Nice hotel with superb location

Location, clean, comfort
7.3
This is the hotel that we always stayed when we visit Kuala Lumpur. The location is in the center of the city. Near paviliun mall which is the most famous mall in KL. We were very comfortable stay here and we would like to stay there again if we had another KL visit.
Report this review
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Lcation is very good for shopping.

new, centra location dan air-corn very cool...
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 1141 - 1150 of 5356 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08