Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Piccolo Hotel
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6813 reviews

5356 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6813)
Sort by:
Estee T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
centrally located, clean, affordable
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Awesome stay with friendly staff! Centrally locate

Location room cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Comfortable stay with friendly staff. Enjoyed the hotel
Report this review
Sean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
jus ok.

location, front desk work very fast, air-con gd.
6.7
acceptable.
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Hotel with Good Location for Shopping

Hotel is located in the middle of Bukit Bintang - 5 mins walking distance to Pavillion Mall
6.7
Report this review
Dawn T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Lousy service from front desk. Otherwise good stay

Spacious room Great location Reliable wifi
7.3
Front desk staff was rude and marred and otherwise great stay. Hotel is value for money given the location.
Report this review
Cora J. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Great location! Trendy hotel!

Location, breakfast and modern interiors
7.7
Everything was great. Rooms look trendy, fresh and clean. We have 2 young children yet they put us in the smoking floor. The 3rd floor was too close to the road so we could hear the bar music at night. Service is so-so though. One time housekeeping failed to clear the garbage in our bedroom so when we returned, the room smelled of garbage! They charged also for very little things like extra blanket or extra towel too.
Report this review
Zakiah S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Disappointing service by staff.

Convenient location, spacious room, accessible
5.3
Had sour,faced staff serving me upon my check,in. I understand that they're not obligated to smile at guests, but the fact that they were pulling long faces really puts me off. I think Piccolo needs to check on how their staff serve their guests and in the service industry, 😯 isn't it a requirement to have a pleasant outlook and attitude? In any case, they had a mix,up with my reservation and hubby and I ended up with a room that had twin beds instead of a double bed. Wanted to give them a piece of my mind but i didn't want to ruin my vacation so we just pushed the beds together. Other than that, the location was good. It's smack in the middle of the Bukit Bintang shopping area, which was pretty convenient.
Report this review
Pinmanee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2014
Convenience stay

In town,clean room ,comfortable
7
Very conventicle for shopping in town, very near to pavilion and very comfort
Report this review
Shekhah M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
So So Stay

Location Location Location
4.7
So So
Report this review
Shekhah M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nothing Special

Location 3X
4.3
Okay.
Report this review
Previous page 1221 - 1230 of 5356 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07