Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

christina S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent hotel
Location is very good, close to shopping complex, easy to find eateries.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Adeline T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Satisfied guest
Ideal location. Everything you need is within walking distance. The staff were courteous and efficient, our checked in was taken care of without any issues. Internet speed could be improved although not a major problem. We would definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Kueh L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Yao K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location, Average Facilities
Pros : Room was spacious, 4 pillows provided, fridge was big enough to store many drinks. Bed was clean and comfy. Reception let us borrow an umbrella as it was raining in the evening. Neutrals : Sound proofing was ok. View was decent. Everything in the shower room functioned properly. Room lighting was bright enough. Cons : AIR CON WAS BAD, the hallway was cooler than my room. After informing the staff, they sent some technicians up to clean up the air con. It was still bad. The wash basin had a weird ass layout which required me to contort while brushing my teeth in order to rinse my mouth. The pillow was too soft, had a neck ache after waking up.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Khalil K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
A good hotel for travellers who spend time out most of the time and the hotel is surrounded by malls and eating place, which is very convenience.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

LEONG L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
hotel not rate in 4 star
near shopping
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Soon C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great location, hotel under renovation.
good but currently under renovation.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Evonne L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Room is nice but both bathroom glass door cannot close properly, inform reception and was told will arrange maintainer staff come to check. Wait for 10 min and the maintainer staff come and check. Take some spare part to changes as well. Later told me he cannot repair and call up reception request changes room for us. We check in again to new room and what I saw on the table!! OMG!! Big cockroach on the table .... we need to catch it and I have no more energy to infrom reception again........
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Charles T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
A lot of shopping areas nearby.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Hjh Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel with great location
Everything is perfect except the air-conditioner in our room is not cold enough, no air-cond as well in the elevator (felt stuffy inside).
Reviewed May 10, 2016