Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6811 reviews

5355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6811)
Sort by:
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
close to shopping area

clean,big and close shopping area
9.3
this hotel is quite nice,the room is clean , and very close to shopping area,check in and check out also quite fast.
Report this review
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good

clean,close shopping area and good servise
9
clean,close shopping area and good servise , i will come again next time with my family
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 1, 2014
nice hotel and nice service

location famliy center
8
Report this review
Ho H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Centrally located near all major shopping malls

Location attentive staff convenient check in
6.3
I appreciate the early chech in that allow us to settle down with more time for lunch and shopping. Big compliment to your front desk staff who was helpful in printing out some important documents. The stYing was least disrupting even with the late night party at the front door of the hotel. The breakfast was least and under expectation as there are very limited choices and the breads are not warm. The first time I seen ants on the table in a hotel room. The cleanliness is much questionable.
Report this review
Farhan G. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2014
nice clean hotel, toilet design for couples

clean, moder, location
8.7
This is a good hotel. Staff is helpful, location is awesome. The room has a modern look, though the way toilet is designed its not very practical. Shower and toilet r separate and have glass doors. Not very comfertable if ur travelling with friends. Washing sink is outside in the room. Facing the bed and mirror is on left. Pretty awkward position, if u need to shave.
Report this review
Anton S. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Fantastic entertaining holiday

Clean, Large Room, Good room design
8
Very entertaining, close to all the large shopping Centers, easy access to transport
Report this review
Paul L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Good experience in Piccolo Hotel

Friendly environment, clean and easy access to the shopping malls and restaurants
8
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly and had provided an outstanding customer service when we arrived to the lobby. I personally allergic to dust and smoke therefore I requested online for a non-smoking room. On the day, I was very happy to take the room they arranged. The hotel is centrally located to the shopping malls such as Pavilion Mall and Times Square. Furthermore, it is highly recommended to all of you to visit "Jalan Alor" - a popular street that provide amazing seafood dishes, malay foods and fruits.
Report this review
Sh F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2014
Ok only, not that too great.

Conveniently location & quiet.
6
Disappointed. This was my 2nd time staying here. I found baby cockroaches came out at night from under the sink, the room was not clean properly. I could still saw some dirt and other people's hair laying on the floor from the day I checked-in till the day I checked-out. When the bedsheet is dirty, it was not change. Frustrated with internate connection where everyday you have to change the password and sometimes it just cut off. The tea bags was not refill accordingly.
Report this review
Cam V. Families with young children Vietnam, January 29, 2014
Very good location but hotel not so clean

Location
6
Report this review
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good location, good for shoppers and nice food around
7.7
Good experience, clean room and good staff attitude.
Report this review
Previous page 1521 - 1530 of 5355 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08