Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Piccolo Hotel
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6808 reviews

5353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6808)
Sort by:
Kavan E. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Central Location

Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel.
7
Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel
Report this review
Siti M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

location, distance to shopping malls and comfort
6.7
Hotel provides free WiFi connection however, when we were there we had intermittent WiFi access. had to call front desk several times so that they could rectify the issue. Overall stay was good. Location is good as the malls are just 5 minutes away. We would stay here again when we visit KL.
Report this review
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location and affordable

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Report this review
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
I Love Piccolo Hotel!

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Report this review
Nur F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Good, Comfort and affordable
10
I would say if u looking for shopping convenience hotel , this is the right one with reasonable price
Report this review
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good to stay, always love this hotel

Surrounding shopping and restaurant.. Very convinient location.. Staff is friendly..
8
Report this review
Adi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2013
Surprising 4 star hotel rated only 3stars.

Mordern room designs, ultra clean and spacious.
9
Very comfortable, lots of amenities available, great view and very relaxing due to the spaciousness of the room.
Report this review
Angela K. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good

Clean room
5.3
Report this review
Ismail H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Great place for vacation

centrally located in the major shopping district, easily accessible, friendly staffs
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. Stayed in one of the deluxe room. The room is very clean, spacious well lit with good lightings. Free internet access with good signals. Variety of television programs made available. Helpful and friendly staffs all ready to great you from the hotel entrance. Friendly front desk personnel; delivered speedy and professional customer service.
Report this review
Tai P. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
A very Pleasant CLEAN and comfortable hotel tostay

Strategic location, Clean and hygiene/Neat and tidy with very pleasant and modern furniture.
7.7
Strategically Located in the Golden Triangle of KUALA LUMPUR. I Always come back to stay in Picolo with my shopping girl friends because this hotel is very near and extremely convenient and safe especially for a group of girls in such a dangerous city like kuala lumpur. Pavillion , Sephora, Lot 10, h&m is just a stone throw away. Eateries are surrounding this area too. So I would 100% recommend this place especially to a group of girls or families with kids as this place is quite safe to travel around from one point to the other
Report this review
Previous page 1761 - 1770 of 5353 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08