Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6812 reviews

5355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6812)
Sort by:
Yuwita Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
amaizing and wonderful

beautiful decor, in center bukit bintang
5.3
I take around of the bukit bintang street and found the simple and greet hotel at there that is picolo and tge next trip I take the room booking from agoda
Report this review
Charles G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
very comfortable

big room with nice design hotel
10
Very comfortable with nice design rooms and large rooms
Report this review
Silver H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Excellent location with shopping areas

Clean and spacious modern designed rooms in middle of shopping areas.
7.3
Great hotel located in middle of shopping areas. Lot 10 mall, Zara and H&M is just besides. All major shopping centers can be reach via foot within 5 to 10min. The room are clean and spacious. Love the warm tones with lots of wood designs that give a comforting feel. Bed is big and comfortable. Check in time is at 3pm which is late and the process to check in is rather long, I have seemed guests wait for more than 30min! The room rate is quite expensive, approximately $$150 and above per night. Overall it is not bad.
Report this review
Che D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel in the city

Good location, near to public transportation, and good hawker food
7.3
I like to stay at this hotel cause the location is good. Near to the public transportation and shopping center. The room is small but comfortable and internet connection is not bad. For those travel with family, need more space.
Report this review
Agus O. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Quite clean to stay for long days

Clean,luxury,position
7.3
I was have a good holiday and rest in piccolo hotel ar kuala lumpur malaysia
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean Room and Convenient Hotel

Clean Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
6.7
My overall stay was quite comfortable except for the pillows. Pillows provided were too flat and we had to use our towel to support us higher. Other than this, we find that the hotel is quite value for money. We had stayed in this hotel for the last 3 years when we travelled to KL.
Report this review
Silver H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent strategic location within shopping areas

Centrally located within shopping areas, excellent location with big and clean room!
7.7
Check in is quite a disappointment because you are only allowed to check in at 3pm which is very late. I have seen many clients waiting for more than 30min for the room, while some came back from shopping and the rooms are not ready. The reception had only 2 counters to take care of check in and check out hence the waiting process is draggy. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. The room is spacious and clean. The room is designed with warm colors and lots of wood which give a very relaxing and comforting atmosphere. The bed is big and comfortable, tv has quite a a variety but it will be good if they have more Chinese channels. The design can be weird as they have the basin area and fridge in the middle of the door and the toilet and shower areas are in its cubicles. Excellent location, situated within shopping area and lot 10 - Zara and H&M are just besides. All major shopping centers are with 5 to 10min walk.
Report this review
David L. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice location

location, nice staff, clean
7.7
the hotel is in bukit bintang area , which is a very strategic area , near with a shopping mall and easy access to monorail
Report this review
Enjelia E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
best best best ever

clean, service, the air
10
I just stay at here all the time. Best best best everything are best!!!
Report this review
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
The location is great, very central.

comfortable,large size ,helpful
9
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. It was centrally located in the Bukit Bintang area. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping malls and transportation facilities. Hotel staff were helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 1921 - 1930 of 5355 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06